Tag: Young Adult


Were-Dinosaurs Young Adult Series

Curse of the Moon (Were-Dinosaurs Book 1) on Kindle

Curse of the Moon (Were-Dinosaurs Book 1) by S.B. Clark: Experience this Middle Grade Fiction novel told entirely from the Second-Person POV so your child can put themselves into the shoes of Alex, a charismatic, yet nerdy Middle School kid who suddenly turns into a Triceratops once the moon is full. Join Alex and their friends (a Stegosaurus, Pterodactyl, and T-Rex) as they fight against evil.

This book is Free on June 6, 2024

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Travels of Scout Shannon Young Adult Series

Under Falling Skies (The Travels of Scout Shannon Book 1) on Kindle

Under Falling Skies (The Travels of Scout Shannon Book 1) by Kate MacLeod: Scout Shannon and her loyal dog sidekicks find themselves trapped together in an underground bunker with seven strangers, waiting out a deadly solar flare event. Then the murders began. Scout’s adventures start here with the first book in the Travels of Scout Shannon, a complete six-book teen space opera series.

This book is Free on June 5, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Critical Hit-On: Free Young Adult eBook

Critical Hit-On (The Games of Love Book 1) on Kindle

Critical Hit-On (The Games of Love Book 1) by M.T. DeSantis: Geeky romance meets dicey dilemmas in this fun and flirty no-steam college romance. After a betrayal shattered her heart, Molly swore off dating gamers. But when the charmingly geeky Craig wanders into her life, the siren call of trading cards, multi-user dungeons, and love may be too loud to ignore. Will their budding romance roll a Critical Hit?

This book is Free on June 5, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Whispers and Princes: Free Young Adult eBooks

In Pursuit of The Pale Prince (An Arestus Adventure) on Kindle

In Pursuit of The Pale Prince (An Arestus Adventure) by Mark Wallace Maguire: A Prince in a distant land seeks a lost crown to unite his kingdom in the face of a looming war. Hundreds of miles away, a boy finds the crown. But, can he deliver it in time? Join him and discover a new adventure written in the vein of Tolkien and C.S. Lewis.

This book is Free on June 4, 2024

Kindle


Contain (Bunker 12) on Kindle

Contain (Bunker 12) by Saul Tanpepper: Think high school is tough? Try surviving The Bunker. Three years after the Flense swept across the globe, a group of young survivors faces a terrible decision: Should they leave the safety of Bunker 8 & risk searching for a cure? Or do they stay until their food runs out? They were told the bunker would keep them safe. Turns out, it was all a lie.

This book is Free on June 4, 2024

Kindle


Forest of Whispers (Whistler in the Woods: A YA Urban Fantasy Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Forest of Whispers (Whistler in the Woods: A YA Urban Fantasy Thriller Series Book 1) by Holly Knightley: A young witch’s good deed changed everything . . . Ivy Teller wants to be a normal teenager, but her new town has a dark secret. When disappearances and strange deaths become normal, who will be taken next?

This book is Free on June 4, 2024

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Ultimate Teen Girl’s Survival Guide: Free Young Adult eBook

The Ultimate Teen Girl's Survival Guide on Kindle

The Ultimate Teen Girl’s Survival Guide by Jessica Blakely: Essential life skills every teenage girl should know and have! Written from the perspective of 15-year-old Emily, this book is your secret weapon to surviving and thriving during your teenage years. It’s not just a guide, it’s an ally in your corner. Packed with practical and relatable advice, interactive activities, and easy-to-follow steps.

This book is Free on June 2, 2024

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Personal Finance for Teens 101: Free Young Adult eBook

Personal Finance for Teens 101: The Ultimate Guide to Budget, Save, and Invest for Early Financial Independence on Kindle

Personal Finance for Teens 101: The Ultimate Guide to Budget, Save, and Invest for Early Financial Independence by Freddie Grant: Secure your financial future while you’re young and get ahead of your peers! This book offers teen-friendly advice on banking, avoiding debt, saving, earning passive income, building credit, and more. Learn to manage money effectively, turning hobbies into profits and engaging in fun financial activities.

This book is Free on June 1, 2024

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Wellsville and Bucky Flea Burger and the End of the World: Free Young Adult eBooks

Bucky Flea Burger and the End of the World on Kindle

Bucky Flea Burger and the End of the World by Dale Green: Bucky is a London street cat who craves adventure. After being summoned to a mysterious cat gathering, events lead him on a journey beyond his wildest dreams. With feline and humans friends in tow, they enter a world of ancient powerful societies, covert government agencies and a race against time to prevent the rise of a new world order.

This book is Free on May 31, 2024

Kindle


Wellsville on Kindle

Wellsville by L. C. Scott: Four teens are forced to set aside their differences when everyone else in their small town suddenly collapses into a coma. All they have to go off is a mysterious warning taunting them from an old computer screen, but it’s enough to propel them on an odyssey that will ultimately reveal some dark truths about their town, themselves and reality itself…

This book is Free on May 31, 2024

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Sovereigns of the Storm Young Adult Series

Highest Ambitions (Sovereigns of the Storm Book 1) on Kindle

Highest Ambitions (Sovereigns of the Storm Book 1) by Malcolm J Wardlaw: Who controls the present controls the present and nothing but the present. Because the future is up for grabs. Nightminster is a guy from nothing. He dreams of building a better world from the ruins our times left. But dreams cost money. His quest for a fortune takes him into great danger. He discovers the dark corners of the mind.

This book is Free on May 30, 2024

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Fairy Tale and Songbird: Free Young Adult eBooks

Songbird on Kindle

Songbird by Colleen Helme: A cruel King, a beautiful woman with a magical voice, and the man who will risk everything to set her free.

This book is Free on May 30, 2024

Kindle


The Fairy Tale on Kindle

The Fairy Tale by Axone Junior: Will universal beauty solve these students’ problems, or create new issues for humanity? Two worlds are about to merge to find out… Beauty, fear, forgiveness, and revenge. You must read this fantasy novel and the Meeting of Worlds, set at the University of Oxford.

This book is Free on May 30, 2024

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 3 of 8712345...102030...Last »