Reality Bites Thriller Series

Reality Bites (Reality Bites Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Reality Bites (Reality Bites Trilogy Book 1) by Nick Lennon-Barrett: Daniel North, a survivor of a gay pub bombing, wants to share his forgotten story with the world, but he’ll have to settle for millions of viewers. Complex Neighbours is the latest ratings smash from a billionaire media tycoon, Felix Moldoon. Think Big Brother meets the Hunger Games! Felix will do anything to ensure high viewing figures, even if that involves murder…

This book is Free on April 29, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!