Brady Family Romance Series

Foundation (Brady Family Book 1) on Kindle

Foundation (Brady Family Book 1) by Lainey Davis: Meet the Brady family. They’re brilliant, brooding, and barreling into relationships whether they like it or not. What happens when a grouchy engineer shows up to fix a problem for a fiery client who doesn’t have time for him? Foundation is full of messy family dynamics, unforgettable characters, and sizzling chemistry.

This book is Free on June 21, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!