Graham’s Resolution Thriller Series

Graham's Resolution Series Boxset (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Graham’s Resolution Series Boxset (Books 1-4) by A. R. Shaw: Get the first four books in the Graham’s Resolution series for FREE today only! Published in 2013, the book that started it all. A series of hope when humanity is at its worst.

This book is Free on September 13, 2022


Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!