Samantha Summers Mystery Series

Going All In (Samantha Summers Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Going All In (Samantha Summers Mysteries Book 1) by R.G. Peterson: This 11-book series features the exploits of Samantha Summers — ex-cop, disbarred lawyer, private eye — and her housemate, pro gambler, Chancy Evans. Together, they solve complex murders the reader will find hard to put down, while their give-and-take dialogue entertains throughout as they find their way out of one sticky situation after the other.

This book is Free on October 7, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!