Mission Clockwork Young Adult Series

Mission Clockwork (Mission Clockwork Book 1) on Kindle

Mission Clockwork (Mission Clockwork Book 1) by Arthur Slade: He’s the greatest spy of the Victorian era, but he’s met his match… Mission Clockwork is a steampunk-powered, action-packed adventure featuring brilliant heroes and bloody brilliant villains. It’s the first novel in the award-winning series from bestselling author Arthur Slade.

This book is Free on November 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!