Meratis Trilogy Fantasy Series

Evensong (Meratis Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Evensong (Meratis Trilogy Book 1) by Krista Walsh: When author Jeff Powell wakes up in the fantasy world he believes he created, he doesn’t know whether to laugh, cry, or run screaming for the dragon-laden hills. Before he has a chance to decide, the plot he swears he didn’t write takes a turn for the worse, and it’s up to him and his characters to end the threat before the threat ends the world.

This book is Free on November 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!