The Five Kingdoms Fantasy Series

The Prince's Man (The Five Kingdoms Book 1) on Kindle

The Prince’s Man (The Five Kingdoms Book 1) by Deborah Jay: Rustam Chalice, gigolo and spy, loves life as it is, so when his land is threatened, he leaps into action. Only trouble is, he must team up with a beautiful assassin who despises him. Plunged into a desperate journey over the mountains, the mismatched pair struggle to survive deadly wildlife, the machinations of a spiteful god – and each other.

This book is Free on December 28, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!