Infinite Historical Fiction Series

Infinite Sacrifice (Infinite Series Book 1) on Kindle

Infinite Sacrifice (Infinite Series Book 1) by L.E. Waters: Maya’s shocked to discover it’s not the heaven she imagined; in fact, adventure begins the moment she dies resulting in a reincarnation journey through history, with those who make it worth it all.

This book is Free on January 20, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!