Series


Ray Tatum Mystery Series

Cry Me A River (Ray Tatum Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Cry Me A River (Ray Tatum Mysteries Book 1) by T.R. Pearson: Meet Ray Tatum, a Southern lawman with bone-dry wit who prefers to talk to his dog. This first installment was published in 1993 by Henry Holt & Company. “Brilliantly ingenious . . . A taut, evocative, quite funny, and intermittently frightening novel by an extraordinarily gifted writer.” – Entertainment Weekly.

This book is Free on September 24, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Evan Buckley Thriller Series

Bad To The Bones (Evan Buckley Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Bad To The Bones (Evan Buckley Thrillers Book 1) by James Harper: PI Evan Buckley’s wife Sarah went to work one day and didn’t come home. When Linda Clayton’s son and husband disappeared ten years ago, her life was over. After Evan’s latest case ends in disaster, he’s at the end of his tether – until fate hurls him into Linda’s desperate world and he vows to find the answers for her that he can’t find for himself.

This book is Free on September 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Sinclair & Raven Romance Series

Sensing Danger (Sinclair & Raven Book 1) on Kindle

Sensing Danger (Sinclair & Raven Book 1) by Wendy Vella: From USA Today Bestseller Wendy Vella comes an exciting Regency series about legend, love, and destiny, with a hint of magic… When Miss Eden Sinclair saves the life of the arrogant Duke of Raven, she learns of an even deeper connection between their two families… A delicious Regency romance!

This book is Free on September 24, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Secret Knights Fantasy Series

The Chosen Knights (Secret Knights Book 1) on Kindle

The Chosen Knights (Secret Knights Book 1) by Mary Ting: “A page-turning mystery with a supernatural twist that entertains to the last page.” – InD’tale Magazine. Urban fantasy lover’s dream. Demons, vampires, angels, witches, and fallen angels in Hawaii. They must astral travel to the past to the Knights Templar. *SILVER AWARD WINNER 2016–YA FANTASY–READERS’ FAVORITE INTERNATIONAL BOOK AWARD.

This book is Free on September 24, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Star Kingdom Science Fiction Series

Shockwave (Star Kingdom Book 1) on Kindle

Shockwave (Star Kingdom Book 1) by Lindsay Buroker: It is a time of treachery, terrorism, and tyranny in the Star Kingdom. The king cannot be trusted, the galaxy is on the brink of war, and a notorious mercenary is destroying everything — and everyone — in his path on his quest for vengeance. A romping science fiction adventure for fans of Star Wars and Firefly. Series now complete!

This book is Free on September 24, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Miss Fortune Cozy Mystery Series

Louisiana Longshot (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Louisiana Longshot (A Miss Fortune Mystery Book 1) by Jana DeLeon: With a price on her head and a leak at the CIA, assassin Fortune Redding undertakes her most difficult mission ever – in Sinful, LA. Armed with her considerable skills and two ladies the locals dub The Geritol Mafia, Fortune decides to solve a murder.

This book is Free on September 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Detective Jericho Mystery Series

Death Hampton: Introducing Detective Jericho (The Detective Jericho Series) by Walter Marks: Tough NYPD detective Jericho, burnt out after years in East Harlem, joins the police department of peaceful, posh East Hampton. His first case starts with a drowning victim and becomes a complex mystery in which readers know, or think they know whodunit, while the detective does not. But, in the end, it turns out that nothing is as it seems.

This book is Free on September 23, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Michaela McPherson Thriller Series

The Case of Dr Dude (Michaela McPherson Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Case of Dr Dude (Michaela McPherson Mystery Series Book 1) by Judith Lucci: Retired homicide detective Michaela McPherson put in her twenty and got out. Now, she runs a cop bar and does a little sleuthing on the side with her former partner, retired police dog, Angel. It was a pretty good setup until she heard about the case. A young woman went to the dentist. And wasn’t seen again.

This book is Free on September 23, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dodge City Brides Romance Series

Prairie Bride (Dodge City Brides Book 1) on Kindle

Prairie Bride (Dodge City Brides Book 1) by Julianne MacLean: A loveless marriage of convenience on the Kansas prairie turns out to be far more than she bargained for… Briggs Brigman has been burned once before, and the last thing he needs is a beautiful wife who will spend hours in front of the mirror, primping herself. He knows how hard the prairie can be on a woman, and all he wants is a stalwart bride…

This book is Free on September 23, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Exceptional S. Beaufont Fantasy Series

The Uncommon Rider (The Exceptional S. Beaufont Book 1) on Kindle

The Uncommon Rider (The Exceptional S. Beaufont Book 1) by Sarah Noffke and Michael Anderle: The first dragon rider in over a hundred years has been born. And it’s a girl. Never before has a female been chosen to ride a dragon. The Elite, a guild comprised exclusively of dragon riders, is dead according to most. No one has seen a rider in decades. The problems they used to fight overwhelm the world. Dragons are thought to be near extinction.

This book is Free on September 23, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 26612345...102030...Last »