Series


Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood Fantasy Series

Egg (Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood Box Set #1, Part 1) on Kindle

Egg (Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood Box Set #1, Part 1) by Robert Iannone: Reluctant Heroine meets Creepy Villain. He’s got unlimited power, but she has her wits, her luck and her sisters. Game on.

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Death by Chocolate Cozy Mystery Series

Death by Chocolate on Kindle

Death by Chocolate by Sally Berneathy: Lindsay’s only secret is the recipe for her chocolate chip cookies, but she is surrounded by neighbors with deadly secrets. Suddenly she finds herself battling poisoned chocolate, a psycho stalker, and a dead man who seems awfully active for a corpse. As Lindsay deals with the elusive stalker, poisoned chocolate, and the dead man, she will need more than a chocolate fix to survive. But that’s a good start.

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Very Bad Fairgoods Romance Series

His For Keeps: 50 Loving States, Tennessee (The Very Bad Fairgoods Book 1) on Kindle

His For Keeps: 50 Loving States, Tennessee (The Very Bad Fairgoods Book 1) by Theodora Taylor: Everyone thinks Colin Fairgood is exactly what his PR machine tells them—a blue-eyed country superstar with a winning smile. But I met him before he became famous. Colin has a dark side…one that takes me places I’ve never been. One that makes me want to do very bad things with him. One that makes me scared of him. And even more scared of myself.

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Rosewoods Rock Star Romance Series

Along for the Ride (The Rosewoods Rock Star Series Book 1) on Kindle

Along for the Ride (The Rosewoods Rock Star Series Book 1) by Katrina Abbott: The Rosewoods Rock Star series is for readers who love swoony romantic comedies about rock stars and the girls who can’t resist them. Follow Vanessa Capri and her bestie, Sandrine Thibeault, on tour with a boy band filled with swoony heartthrobs. Best summer ever? Maybe… Or not. Come along for the ride and see.

This book is Free on June 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Ghosts Fantasy Series

Child of the Ghosts (Book 1) on Kindle

Child of the Ghosts (Book 1) by Jonathan Moeller: Game of Thrones meets Throne of Glass in this epic fantasy! Follow the adventures of spy and assassin Caina Amalas as she sets out to defeat the necromancer who destroyed her family.

This book is Free on June 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Frank Adversego Thriller Series

The Alexandria Project (Frank Adversego Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

The Alexandria Project (Frank Adversego Thrillers Book 1) by Andrew Updegrove: Cybersecurity super-sleuth Frank Adversego finds himself trapped in a power play between the FBI and the CIA as the nation teeters on the brink of nuclear annihilation. Only by defeating the Alexandria Project can he clear himself. “One of the best action thrillers I’ve read in years!“ Over 100 five star reviews on Amazon.

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Deadly Sins Romance Series

Covet (Deadly Sins Book 1) on Kindle

Covet (Deadly Sins Book 1) by Andris Bear: An angel wants her heart. A demon wants her body. And Hell wants her soul. The final war has begun and Joey Benton, the prophesized child of an angel, is all that stands between humanity and the Apocalypse. When fate forces her to join the fight, Joey must choose to defend mankind… or save the angel that has claimed her heart.

This book is Free on June 11, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Middengard Sagas Fantasy Series

Stone Keeper (Middengard Sagas Book 1) on Kindle

Stone Keeper (Middengard Sagas Book 1) by June Wilson: “The day Alice met the twins, her life changed forever.” Love a good portal fantasy? Then Stone Keeper is perfect for you. The first in a series that takes you from modern day Australia to the majestic land of Middengard, where Norse Gods hold sway. Perfect for fans of Philip Pulman and CS Lewis, this epic fantasy suits all ages.

This book is Free on June 11, 2019

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Stacy Justice Mystery Series

Amethyst Witch (Stacy Justice Mystery Series Book 0) on Kindle

Amethyst Witch (Stacy Justice Mystery Series Book 0) by Barbra Annino: Stacy Justice is a reporter who lives far away from Amethyst, where she was raised by witches. She’s perfectly content until her cousin informs her that their grandfather is ill. Stacy goes home to discover that her grandfather was poisoned, her grandmother has confessed, and there’s a new chief in town who’s easy on the eyes but tough on witches.

This book is Free on June 8, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Irish Menage Romance Series

Double the Luck on Kindle

Double the Luck by Roxanne Riley: My brother and I pack up and leave our lives in Ireland behind when we inherit our Aunt Molly’s ranch. And when our stunningly beautiful new neighbor, Delia, drops in with a homemade pie, we both want her. But this feisty brunette filly seems to have no interest in being corralled by one of us. In fact, she seems to want both of us to take a ride.

This book is Free on June 8, 2019

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 16012345...102030...Last »