Series


The Box Fantasy Series

The Man in the Box by Christina G. Gaudet: When Lou finds a tiny man in a box, she abandons ballet class and boredom for magic, mayhem, and an adventure in a world that’s part of her family heritage. Thanks, gran.

This book is Free on May 26, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


CyberStorm Science Fiction Series

CyberStorm: A Novel on Kindle

CyberStorm: A Novel by Matthew Mather: Translated in twenty three countries, CyberStorm by Matthew Mather – FREE TO DOWNLOAD TODAY – is a worldwide bestseller, a new apocalyptic disaster classic that will appeal to fans of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor. Download book 1 for free, and then dive into the sequel, CyberSpace, out today!

This book is Free on May 26, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Tangled Romance Series

Tangled Up in Ice by Charlotte Byrd: Recluse Billionaire + 25-year-old virgin + secrets = True Love?? I have debts to pay and secrets to keep. When someone threatens my life, I crash into him: Jackson Ludlow, the reclusive billionaire of New York. The only thing we have in common is that we both have secrets. The closer we get, the more they threaten to destroy us.

This book is Free on May 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Fantasy Series

Magic of the Gargoyles (Gargoyle Guardian Chronicles Book 1) by Rebecca Chastain: In a race to save the lives of baby gargoyles, Mika must jeopardize everything she holds dear… including her life. Over 450 5-star reviews on Goodreads! Grab your copy of this spellbinding fantasy readers praise as “pure fun” and “jam-packed with action and excitement” today!

This book is Free on May 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Undead Worlds Science Fiction Series

Undead Worlds: A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Anthology by The Reanimated Writers: The book that started it all is free for four days! Featuring stories by today’s best zombie fiction authors. Filled with glimpses into their uncanny nightmare worlds of the dead. Join us today and start Undead Worlds!

This book is Free on May 25, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Divine Cozy Mystery Series

Divine Intervention (A Divine Cozy Mystery Book 1) by Hope Callaghan: “Discover why so many fans love this clean, inspirational mystery series about second chances today!” After relocating to the tiny town of Divine, Kansas, strange and mysterious things begin to happen to businesswoman, Jo Pepperdine, and those around her. BONUS: Recipe Included!

This book is Free on May 24, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Love Again Romance Series

The Ticket: A Love Again Novel (Love Again Series Book 1) by Heather Grace Stewart: Would you travel the world with a perfect stranger? Bachelor and newscaster Pete McCarney buys two plane tickets for a trip around the world with his girlfriend, but they split up shortly before the trip, and he can’t get a refund. In a gutsy last-minute move, Pete goes on social media asking for women with his girlfriend’s exact name to join him on the trip.

This book is Free on May 24, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Enora Online Fantasy Series

Gemini’s Crossing: A Fantasy LitRPG (Enora Online Book 1) by Arlo Adams: Fantasy LitRPG/Gamelit at its best! A death sentence. A game developer with an offer no one could refuse. An A.I. with an agenda who makes all the rules. Enter the world of Enora Online now in this Complete 7-Book Series!

This book is Free on May 24, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Southern Charms Cozy Mystery Series

Moonshine & Magic (A Southern Charms Cozy Mystery Book 1) by Bella Falls: Welcome to Honeysuckle Hollow, the small Southern supernatural town, where magic, mystery, and murder make life a real witch for Charli Goodwin. After skipping out on her fiancé, Charli returns home only to have her great-Uncle Tipper mysteriously die on the same night. Unfortunately, his death sets off a whole lot of mess for her to solve.

This book is Free on May 23, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Vital Secrets Thriller Series

Wall Of Secrets (Vital Secrets Series Book 1) by D.F. Hart: What can stop the rise of a Fourth Reich on American soil? If one man has his way – Absolutely nothing. 1961 – Adolf Warner is a second-generation Nazi whose sole focus is to restore Hitler’s Reich to its proper glory. Manfred Amsel is a college professor and Allied spy tucked in the Soviet sector of a conquered and divided Berlin who has unwittingly landed himself in Adolf’s crosshairs.

This book is Free on May 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 2 of 21812345...102030...Last »