The Inland Seas Romance Series

Squall Line (The Inland Seas Series Book 1) on Kindle

Squall Line (The Inland Seas Series Book 1) by Gwyn McNamee: When modern-day pirate Warwick Pike takes captain Grace Albright hostage, he gets far more than he ever bargained for and she learns that people aren’t always all that they appear. Sometimes, they’re worse. War and Grace. Dark and light. Love and hate. This storm may destroy them both…

This book is Free on March 1, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!