The Devil’s Cove Thriller Series

The Cove (The Devil's Cove Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Cove (The Devil’s Cove Trilogy Book 1) by Malcolm Richards: Seven years after her son vanished, Carrie learns that an unconscious teenager has been found in Devil’s Cove. It’s Cal, her son. Now Carrie must discover the horrific truth behind Cal’s strange absence… in time to save another missing child. The Cove is the award-nominated first book of a “dark and terrifying” (Readers’ Favorite) trilogy.

This book is Free on March 9, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!