The Helena’s Grove Romance Series

Love Finds You (The Helena's Grove Series Book 1) on Kindle

Love Finds You (The Helena’s Grove Series Book 1) by Ivy Alexander: Jennifer Berkley is a straightforward, ambitious, soon-to-be lawyer in the fast, driven city of New York. When her father asks her to visit her aunt in Ohio as her last dying wish, Jen is immediately resistant, but reconsiders when her father makes her an offer she can’t refuse. As the summer unfolds, she finds herself questioning everything…

This book is Free on April 12, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!