The Irish End Games Thriller Series

Free Falling (The Irish End Games Book 1) on Kindle

Free Falling (The Irish End Games Book 1) by Susan Kiernan-Lewis: A fun family vacation turns into an apocalyptic nightmare when a couple and their young son find themselves trapped in the Irish countryside during an international crisis. Isolated and alone, this suburban American family reaches deep within their reserve of brains and courage to survive.

This book is Free on May 16, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!