Caribbean Adventure Thriller Series

Fallen Out (Caribbean Adventure Series Book 1) on Kindle

Fallen Out (Caribbean Adventure Series Book 1) by Wayne Stinnett: After twenty years in the Marines, Jesse McDermitt is finally ready to relax in the Florida Keys, but danger lurks — from the glittering beaches to the swampy Everglades. This taut adventure proves that a hero’s work is never done… especially on his home turf.

This book is Free on June 5, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!