The Game Trilogy Thriller Series

Play the Game (The Game Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Play the Game (The Game Trilogy Book 1) by Robin Morris: After John Benton loses his job and home, he learns his wife is pregnant. When he hears about a game where players are getting rich, he joins in. After all, what does he have left to lose? He didn’t count on the guns. Or the danger. Now he has to play for his life, and the lives of his wife and unborn child, in a game where the house always wins.

This book is Free on June 26, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!