The Welsh Guard Mysteries Mystery Series

Crouchback (The Welsh Guard Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Crouchback (The Welsh Guard Mysteries Book 1) by Sarah Woodbury: Catrin and Rhys join forces against the treachery and intrigue rife within the half-built Caernarfon Castle. And when the killer strikes again, this time within the royal court, the pair race to uncover his identity before he touches the king himself—or his infant son. Books in the series: Crouchback, Chevalier, Paladin, Herald.

This book is Free on October 15, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!