The Lion of Wales Historical Romance Series

Cold My Heart (The Lion of Wales Book 1) on Kindle

Cold My Heart (The Lion of Wales Book 1) by Sarah Woodbury: Love. Magic. Faith. By the autumn of 537 AD, all who are loyal to King Arthur have retreated to a small parcel of land in north Wales, surrounded on all sides and facing near certain defeat. But Myrddin and Nell have seen King Arthur’s death… together, they must decide what they are willing to do, and to sacrifice, to avert that fate.

This book is Free on December 30, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!