The Game Mystery Series

Play the Game (The Game Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Play the Game (The Game Trilogy Book 1) by Robin Morris: After losing his home and his job, Benton’s life takes a thrilling turn when he discovers a high-stakes game. But the game is a lethal battleground with no rules—guns, betrayals, and an adrenaline-fueled race for survival. Now, facing the ultimate gamble, Benton must outsmart ruthless opponents to secure a future for his family.

This book is Free on January 8, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!