Seasons of Magic Fantasy Series

Spring's Calling (Seasons of Magic Book 1) on Kindle

Spring’s Calling (Seasons of Magic Book 1) by Sarah Biglow: When a series of brutal murders lands in her lap, Detective Ezri Trenton sets out to prove to herself and her mundane partner she can handle the case. The more she digs, the more evidence mounts that dark magic is behind the killings. Ezri knows traditional police work won’t be enough to stop the spree, but she can’t risk revealing the magical world.

This book is Free on April 10, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!