Infinite Fantasy Series

Infinite Sacrifice (Infinite Series Book 1) on Kindle

Infinite Sacrifice (Infinite Series Book 1) by L.E. Waters: A coming-of-age story of the soul throughout time. Maya’s shocked to discover it’s not the heaven she imagined; in fact, a life of adventure begins the moment you die. Zachariah, her faithful spirit guide, explains the rules of the dead: in order to regain complete awareness and reunite with loved ones all souls must review their previous lives.

This book is Free on April 21, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!