Bootleggers’ Chronicles Historical Fiction Series

Innocence Lost (Bootleggers' Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Innocence Lost (Bootleggers’ Chronicles Book 1) by Sherilyn Decter: “Innocence Lost transports readers to Prohibition-era Philadelphia’s gritty streets and shadowy underworlds. Bravery, crime, and ghosts entwine as widow Maggie Barnes grapples with crime, intrigue, and the weight of raising her son alone. With realistic characters and compelling plot, it’s a captivating read for fans of women’s historical fiction.

This book is Free on May 9, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!