Heart of Ice Fantasy Series

Fenrir (Heart of Ice Series Book 1) on Kindle

Fenrir (Heart of Ice Series Book 1) by Demelza Carlton: When Astrid’s father discovers her forbidden romance with Fenrir, he forces her to cast a terrible curse on him – the start of an enchanted army that will make theirs the most powerful Viking clan. Until Fenrir pulls Astrid into his prison, just before they seal it for the winter…

This book is Free on May 20, 2024

Kindle Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!