The Maggie Newberry Cozy Mystery Series

The Maggie Newberry Mystery Series on Kindle

The Maggie Newberry Mystery Series by Susan Kiernan-Lewis: When her sister dies, Maggie flies to Provence to find the little niece that no one in the family even knew existed. Along the way, on the Riviera she finds handsome sexy Frenchman Laurent Dernier to help with the search. Meanwhile, her sister’s murderer sets his sights on the little girl—and Maggie.

This book is Free on June 11, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!