The Applecross Saga Historical Fiction Series

The Wideawake Hat (The Applecross Saga Book 1) on Kindle

The Wideawake Hat (The Applecross Saga Book 1) by Amanda Giorgis: 19th-century New Zealand is the location for this gripping family saga. In a mix of true history & pure fiction, we follow the fortunes of Sophia & James, early settlers at Applecross Sheep Station in the beautiful but wild Mackenzie Basin. And let’s not forget the clever and faithful working dogs who have their own stories to tell.

This book is Free on July 10, 2024

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!