Horror


Tentacled Figurines and Mysterious Mansions: Free Horror eBooks

The House That Fell From The Sky on Kindle

The House That Fell From The Sky by Patrick Delaney: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory meets Stranger Things. When a mysterious mansion appears overnight in the heart of an impoverished city, three friends must face their fears when one of their own decides to find out if the house is for real, or merely an illusion.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle


The Caledonophile & Other Stories on Kindle

The Caledonophile & Other Stories by Jerry Gerold: Four short stories with the theme Americans in Europe: French Troglodytes, a living tentacled figurine in London, mysterious ruins in Scotland, and a cat woman in North Macedonia.

This book is Free on August 24, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Nocturnal Paranoia and Shattered Souls: Free Horror eBooks

The Dark Chorus on Kindle

The Dark Chorus by Ashley Meggitt: Morality. Revenge. Redemption. All thread their way through The Dark Chorus, an extraordinary, uncompromising psychological thriller in which the race to restore the shattered soul of an angel means that death is never far away. A surreal and sometimes difficult journey – one that causes us to re-examine our own beliefs about right and wrong.

This book is Free on August 22, 2021

Kindle


Jokes For Men With a Misanthropic Side (A Joke Book With a Few Sombre Yarns Book 8) on Kindle

Jokes For Men With a Misanthropic Side (A Joke Book With a Few Sombre Yarns Book 8) by Sammy Madden: Welcome to the wholly unanticipated latest entry in the unacclaimed A Joke Book With a Few Sombre Yarns series! Horror meets jokes in this book for men with a dark sense of humor.

This book is Free on August 22, 2021

Kindle


It Stares Back on Kindle

It Stares Back by Hector Frost: Amid a relationship crisis and the pursuit of a coveted promotion, attorney Evan Bartlett suddenly finds himself inconsolably restless at night… perhaps even afraid. Working with his psychiatrist Dr. Jen Serona, he must confront the underlying causes of his nocturnal paranoia. Before the things he sees, hears, and feels in the dark consume him…

This book is Free on August 22, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Eternal Torment and Ancient Evils: Free Horror eBooks

Within The Fog (Within The Fog Book 1) on Kindle

Within The Fog (Within The Fog Book 1) by Charles Welch: The same ancient evil that killed 115 people at Roanoke, Virginia in the late 1500s has arrived in a small town. A fog covers the small town and closes in on Tom Benton and his family. The evil that lurks within the fog feeds on humanity but has special plans for those with anger deep inside. Can Tom Benton save his family?

This book is Free on August 20, 2021

Kindle


Universe in Despair (Inverted Universe) on Kindle

Universe in Despair (Inverted Universe) by Jon Sauve: Enter a universe of eternal torment and damnation among the stars in these ten stories. A rare cosmic event causes the crew of a spacecraft to go mad. A mysterious door is opened, allowing an otherworldly invasion. A woman is awoken in the distant future to complete a mission she has no recollection of. Wake up to a new reality of fear.

This book is Free on August 20, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Nuclear Wars and Eternal Youth: Free Horror eBooks

The Vampires' Last Lover (Dying of the Dark Vampires Book 1) on Kindle

The Vampires’ Last Lover (Dying of the Dark Vampires Book 1) by Aiden James with Patrick Burdine: Txema’s blood is a vessel of eternal youth and beauty for an elite vampire society. But, unfortunately, it’s also the only thing standing in the way of a rogue ‘undead’ nation determined to destroy humankind and usurp the power their sexier brethren have held uncontested for centuries. The race is on to save her blood, as well as her very life.

This book is Free on August 19, 2021

Kindle


Laughers on Kindle

Laughers by Charles Welch: The End of the World does not come because of a nuclear war, and it does not come because of the walking dead. It comes because the world is going crazy. They cannot help themselves. Whatever has happened to them causes madness. They destroy their neighbors’ homes, burn cities, and murder those who have not gone crazy. They are the Laughers.

This book is Free on August 19, 2021

Kindle


The Rattler (Rattler Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Rattler (Rattler Trilogy Book 1) by P. A. Fielding: Would you die to stop a curse? On March 13th, 1896, a renowned artist, Charles St. Claire, wouldn’t have believed that a simple family portrait of his nephew would lead to death…

This book is Free on August 19, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Zombies 2.0 Horror Series

Zombie Flight (Zombies 2.0 Book 1) on Kindle

Zombie Flight (Zombies 2.0 Book 1) by J.P. Westfind: Twenty infected passengers on a plane from Narita Airport – Japan to LAX. Twenty ticking time bombs, and it only takes one. Senator Richie Steele is flying home to a very different America. Powerful forces want him back, but first, he has to survive the flight. A fresh twist on the zombie genre that nobody saw coming. Zombies 2.0

This book is Free on August 17, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


End Times Horror Series

Rise of the Undead (End Times Book 1) on Kindle

Rise of the Undead (End Times Book 1) by Shane Carrow: On New Year’s Eve, Aaron King resolves to keep a diary. But this will be a year like no other: a mysterious meteor, reports of a horrible plague, and terrifying rumours that the dead are rising to feast upon the living… Rise of the Undead is Book 1 in the acclaimed End Times zombie apocalypse series.

This book is Free on August 16, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Enigmatic Wastelands and Dangerous Forces: Free Horror eBooks

Evangeline: Memoir of a Teenage Serial Killer on Kindle

Evangeline: Memoir of a Teenage Serial Killer by KC Franks: Angeline Gottschalk is a bullied and abused young woman unaware of the dark and dangerous force that lurks within her. Meet Evangeline, the homicidal but fun-loving alter-ego who narrates this “gloriously insane” best-selling memoir about a twisted teenager’s one-woman crusade to wipe out the predators of this world… one “pervie” at a time.

This book is Free on August 13, 2021

Kindle


Ash Above, Snow Below on Kindle

Ash Above, Snow Below by Fredrick Niles: Set in an enigmatic wasteland that plays by haunted house rules, three interconnected storylines will collide in this sharp and brutal tale of revenge and its effects on the human heart. For fans of The Road, Swan Song, and I am Legend.

This book is Free on August 13, 2021

Kindle


The Diggers on Kindle

The Diggers by Jonathan Maas: A read-in-one-sitting tale of the undead! Read The Diggers and you’ll realize that the terror beneath our soil is a bit deeper than we realize – read free Aug 11th-15th, 2021!

This book is Free on August 13, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Only The Dead Don’t Die Horror Series

Only The Dead Don't Die (Only the Dead Don't Die Book 1) on Kindle

Only The Dead Don’t Die (Only the Dead Don’t Die Book 1) by A.D. Popovich: Surviving the Super Summer flu’s undeadly aftermath is only the beginning! A few survive: the unlucky ones, the immune, and those relishing a life of lawlessness. This is their story. Experience the End Times through their eyes and face their fears as they struggle to outwit the evil holding Earth hostage. Don’t miss this riveting apocalyptic saga!

This book is Free on August 12, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Novice Ghost Hunter: Free Horror eBook

The Novice Ghost Hunter on Kindle

The Novice Ghost Hunter by Martin J. Best: Obsessed with the supernatural, shy oddball Malachi Hunter is unexpectedly presented with the opportunity to investigate an allegedly haunted house: but does he really have what it takes to be a paranormal investigator? Join Mal at the beginning of his eerie journey to become a ghost hunter extraordinaire!

This book is Free on August 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 22 of 47« First...10...2021222324...3040...Last »