Literary Fiction


Travess Blood Western Novels Boxed Set: Free Literary Fiction eBook

Travess Blood Western Novels Boxed Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Travess Blood Western Novels Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Quinn Larson: Enjoy hours of western action and romance in the first three books of this exciting series: Travess Blood, Travess Land, and Travess Gold, now available in a boxed set! Get it FREE through January 6 and save $4.99. “Amazing! This was so good I could not put them down and read them back to back in the same day and into the night.” – Amazon Reviewer.

This book is Free on January 2, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Gates to Tangier: Free Literary Fiction eBook

Gates to Tangier on Kindle

Gates to Tangier by Mois Benarroch: Returning home is never simple but always exciting. But in their journey to find a newly discovered half brother, the Benzimra brothers will ask themselves where is home? Is home the house they left in Tetouan, Morocco when they were adolescents or is home the place where they live now in Madrid, New York, Jerusalem, and Paris?

This book is Free on December 31, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


A Familiar Stranger: Free Literary Fiction eBook

A Familiar Stranger on Kindle

A Familiar Stranger by Matthew Williams: Think you don’t like poetry? Think again! A Familiar Stranger explores modern themes including social media, image obsession and consumerism; universal themes including love, loss, mortality, mental health and suicide, and the daily challenges of bullies and pub aggro. There’s something for everyone here!

This book is Free on December 29, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Superb Stories and Militant Fathers: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Home from Within on Kindle

Home from Within by Lisa Maggiore: When shy and naive Jessica Turner enters a public high school after being homeschooled, her militant father pushes her into the arms of bad boy Paul Peterson. When the relationship–and Jessica’s pregnancy–are discovered, Paul will be dead by nightfall. As an adult, Jessica will find that her true path in life, and love, are just a choice away.

This book is Free on December 28, 2019

Kindle


Conversations With Dog: Adventures of a Four Legged Guru on Kindle

Conversations With Dog: Adventures of a Four Legged Guru by Jonathan Robinson: What if you could hear your dog’s thoughts inside your own head? This is what happens to Mark Moseley after he prays to learn to be as joyous as his dog. His dog, named Happy, teaches Mark how to love, play, forgive, and enjoy life––as he guides him through various adventures and life challenges. This inspirational novel will warm your heart.

This book is Free on December 28, 2019

Kindle


Bigfoot Death Squad and Eight Other Stories on Kindle

Bigfoot Death Squad and Eight Other Stories by Eddie Mulnix: Bigfoot Death Squad is a collection of shorter works by Eddie Mulnix. Originally printed in the now-defunct magazines SMOG CITY and THE WAGON, these superb stories share Mulnix’s cheeky sense of humor and an exploration of the absurd and fantastic that hides just underneath the surface of everyday life.

This book is Free on December 28, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Icy Deaths and Childhood Bullying: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

The Playground: Based on a True Story on Kindle

The Playground: Based on a True Story by Shannon Heuston: Rachel was horrifically bullied as a child. Will she ever get over it? This semi-autobiographical novel exploring the long-term effects of childhood bullying is a must-read for all.

This book is Free on December 26, 2019

Kindle


Owen's Day on Kindle

Owen’s Day by Helen Yeomans: Sara Newton is dying to meet the man who risked his life to save her son from an icy death. But Owen Adair doesn’t want to be met, partly because he’s shy and also because what he did was just stupid. Not until the whole city gets involved do Owen and Sara meet, and then Owen experiences a whole new level of risk.

This book is Free on December 26, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Everything is Free: Free Literary Fiction eBook

Everything is Free on Kindle

Everything is Free by Adele Ward: This book was a Top 5 Prizewinner in the Mslexia Novel Competition, one of the UK’s most prestigious publishing awards. It tells the story of homeless teenager Mel, who moves into the Greenvale Shopping Centre in London to stay warm at Christmas. Her safe haven is soon overturned by bomb hoaxes and her new friends are not as innocent as they seem.

This book is Free on December 24, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Single Parents and Street Musicians: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Call Me Pomeroy: A Novel of Satire and Political Dissent on Kindle

Call Me Pomeroy: A Novel of Satire and Political Dissent by James Hanna: GOLD MEDAL WINNER-READERS’ FAVORITE AWARDS. Pomeroy, a street musician on parole, travels to Occupy Oakland. He does not go for political reasons but to get on television, attract an agent, and land a million-dollar recording contract. Note: Due to ribald humor and adult language, this book may offend some readers.

This book is Free on December 23, 2019

Kindle


The Siege: A Prison Uprising Redefines Justice on Kindle

The Siege: A Prison Uprising Redefines Justice by James Hanna: BRONZE MEDAL WINNER-READERS’ FAVORITE AWARDS. One hundred inmates hold twelve guards hostage in the laundry dorm of a penal facility. Hemmings, a dorm counselor, is ordered to end the standoff. But who are the good guys and who are the bad? A literary thriller written in the tradition of Faulkner and Joseph Conrad.

This book is Free on December 23, 2019

Kindle


Then There Were Eight (Fight at a Funeral Book 4) on Kindle

Then There Were Eight (Fight at a Funeral Book 4) by Dr. Duke A. Brown: Being a single parent, Essie’s road to love and marriage was not a smooth one by far. It was full of potholes. This sweet romantic fiction tells the raw passionate story of when Essie was a sexy, young, naive, pretty girl who was enjoying a sensuous romantic lifestyle at a high cost. A very, very high cost.

This book is Free on December 23, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Heartwarming Reads and Dreadful Circumstances: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

The Doctor's Nest: The Story Begins... on Kindle

The Doctor’s Nest: The Story Begins… by Anna-Karen Sorensen: Babies like to come this way, fast and in the middle of the night, at least the little ones seem to. It must have something to do with the silver light, and the angels, who on wing, escort them into time. So it was that way that I found myself driving in at 4 in the morning, splitting the darkness as I spirited myself into the hospital…

This book is Free on December 22, 2019

Kindle


The Last Seat on the Hindenburg on Kindle

The Last Seat on the Hindenburg by Charley Brindley: A misdialed phone number brings Donovan to Sandia’s home. He thought he was to teach Braille to a blind person, but she thought he was a disability attorney. Sandia’s and her grandfather’s dreadful circumstances sends Donovan on a mission to help Sandia solve the dilemmas that threaten to overwhelm her.

This book is Free on December 22, 2019

Kindle


Clara at Christmas (Clara Andrews Book 4) on Kindle

Clara at Christmas (Clara Andrews Book 4) by Lacey London: The most hilarious, heartwarming read of 2019! With snowflakes falling and fairy lights twinkling brightly, it can only mean one thing – Santa Claus is coming to town. Join Clara and the gang in this festive addition to the best-selling Clara series by Lacey London and discover what life-changing gifts are waiting for them under the tree this year.

This book is Free on December 22, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 40 of 355« First...102030...3839404142...506070...Last »