Religion


Spiritual Journeys and Deadly Secrets: Free Religion eBooks

Pompeii (The Lost Cities Novels Book 1) on Kindle

Pompeii (The Lost Cities Novels Book 1) by Tracy Higley: A city on the brink of disaster. A slave girl with a deadly secret. Disguised as a man, Ariella escapes slavery in Rome but is sold into a traveling gladiator troupe. Waiting for her moment to gain fame and freedom, she keeps her identity secret, even from the man she is beginning to love. Pompeii is about to be destroyed, and time is running out.

This book is Free on August 2, 2022

Kindle


A Gate Called Beautiful: Beauty for Ashes on Kindle

A Gate Called Beautiful: Beauty for Ashes by Brandon Sutton: Frustration, uncertainty, and anxiety were just a few of the emotions I struggled with before I received the news that my Uncle Anthony had died. Saddled with grief, I went on a spiritual journey to make sense of my loss and find healing for my pain, but I discovered something more powerful in the process — God’s love.

This book is Free on August 2, 2022

Kindle


Puppets: Four Major Works by Philosopher Steven Colborne on Kindle

Puppets: Four Major Works by Philosopher Steven Colborne by Steven Colborne: ‘Puppets’ is a compilation of four of philosopher Steven Colborne’s most popular books. The works included in the collection serve to offer a thorough exposition of Colborne’s philosophical worldview, which depicts God as in control of all things (including all human activity), hence the title, ‘Puppets’. See the free will debate in a whole new light.

This book is Free on August 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Launching a Profitable Coaching Business For The Kingdom-Minded: Free Religion eBook

Launch a Profitable Coaching Business: The Ultimate Guide to Impact and Income for The Kingdom-Minded Coach on Kindle

Launch a Profitable Coaching Business: The Ultimate Guide to Impact and Income for The Kingdom-Minded Coach by Viola Jackson: What if you could turn your passion for God’s Kingdom and your gift for helping people… into a full-time career? Now you can! Coaching is one of the hottest professions in the world today. And you don’t need a college degree to earn a six-figure income… and make a real difference in people’s lives.

This book is Free on August 1, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Miraculous Days and Consistent Connections: Free Religion eBooks

Chaos In The Blink Of An Eye on Kindle

Chaos In The Blink Of An Eye by Patrick Higgins: As the football was kicked into the snow-filled sky, a long-foretold Bible prophecy came to pass, causing many inside Michigan Stadium to vanish into thin air without a trace. It was just the beginning of things to come, as life as humanity had known it was forever changed in the blink of an eye…

This book is Free on July 29, 2022

Kindle


And He Healed Them All (Second Edition) on Kindle

And He Healed Them All (Second Edition) by Jeffrey McClain Jones: This novel takes readers on a journey through time to the most miraculous days in the life of Jesus.

This book is Free on July 29, 2022

Kindle


Archangel Raphael: Healing & Restoration: A 33-Day Guidebook on Kindle

Archangel Raphael: Healing & Restoration: A 33-Day Guidebook by Sunny Dawn Johnston: This guidebook will help you develop a direct and consistent connection with this powerful Archangel. Raphael is the Archangel of healing and restoration – physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually and energetically. With a 33-day commitment to yourself and Archangel Raphael, you will find that healing energy is your natural birthright.

This book is Free on July 29, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Curated Discourses and Moral Problems: Free Religion eBooks

The Rivera Sisters Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Rivera Sisters Series (Books 1-3) by Jeanine Lunsford: Laugh, cry, and dare to dream again as you read this faith-inspired, emotionally riveting saga. Journey with Carina Rivera as she attempts to escape her troubled past to walk into the light of the bright future she believes God has promised her.

This book is Free on July 26, 2022

Kindle


Return to Order: From a Frenzied Economy to an Organic Christian Society on Kindle

Return to Order: From a Frenzied Economy to an Organic Christian Society by John Horvat II: There’s a moral problem at the root of our wild economy and crazy inflation. In Return to Order, one learns the solution: reconnect with institutions and values by applying the timeless principles of an organic Christian order, which are so neatly adapted to our human nature, such as custom, family, community, the Christian state and the Church.

This book is Free on July 26, 2022

Kindle


The God Articles on Kindle

The God Articles by Steven Colborne: This curated collection of dialogues, discourses, discussions, prayers and poems by philosopher Steven Colborne will make you think deeply and differently about the Christian faith. Enjoy a wealth of theological content covering subjects including divine sovereignty, free will, sin and salvation, the reliability of the Bible, and much more.

This book is Free on July 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Spiritual Betterment and Strengthening Faith: Free Religion eBooks

Worlds Unseen (The Seventh World Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Worlds Unseen (The Seventh World Trilogy Book 1) by Rachel Starr Thomson: #Free – Epic, beautiful Christian fantasy for fans of C.S. Lewis, George MacDonald, and Frank Peretti. Escape to a world that will lift your spirit, enlighten your imagination, and strengthen your faith in the Seventh World Trilogy, by award-winning author Rachel Starr Thomson.

This book is Free on July 25, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books


The Only Hoodoo for Beginners Book You’ll Ever Need on Kindle

The Only Hoodoo for Beginners Book You’ll Ever Need by Layla Moon: 100 Years’ Worth of Magic – At Your Fingertips. The complete guide to casting spells and charms for financial, emotional, and spiritual betterment. Discover a comprehensive guide through spell-casting, rootwork, powders, and charms. Delve into the world of the unknown, unexplored, and mystical while taking control of your destiny with this book…

This book is Free on July 25, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Widespread Religion and Spiritual Journeys: Free Religion eBooks

Norse Paganism For Beginners (3-in-1) on Kindle

Norse Paganism For Beginners (3-in-1) by Rachel Williams: Learn how you can practice seidr as part of your faith with this book as your launching pad, you will discover a path of enlightenment, love, and joy that the ancients knew and lived by. You’ll find the power of the gods to be a very real, every present effect in your daily life. Download this book, and take your spiritual journey to the next level.

This book is Free on July 23, 2022

Kindle


Irish Paganism (3-in-1) on Kindle

Irish Paganism (3-in-1) by Rachel Williams: This book is a journey into the enigmatic world of Irish paganism. As one of the oldest and most widespread religions globally, Irish paganism has been practiced for centuries by people of all walks of life.

This book is Free on July 23, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Isle of Shadows: Free Religion eBook

Isle of Shadows (The Seven Wonders Novels Book 1) on Kindle

Isle of Shadows (The Seven Wonders Novels Book 1) by Tracy Higley: Raised as a courtesan to wealthy men, Tessa serves at the whim of corrupt politicians. To survive, she abandons any desire for freedom or love and locks her heart away. But when her patron meets a violent death, Tessa grasps at a fragile hope. Only she knows of his death. If she can keep the explosive secret long enough, freedom can be hers.

This book is Free on July 22, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Last Days and Removed Chapters: Free Religion eBooks

Perilous Times: The Degrading Character of The Last Days on Kindle

Perilous Times: The Degrading Character of The Last Days by Andy Ripley: The character of the human race will degrade and decay in the last days. As God’s restraining hand is removed, people will become more openly and intensely evil. The newest book by Andy Ripley, best-selling author of God Is Speaking, Lessons from Philippians and Hungering For God.

This book is Free on July 21, 2022

Kindle


The Book of Esdras on Kindle

The Book of Esdras by Holy Secrets Press: The Apocryphal Christian Writings from Deuterocanonic “Pseudepigrapha” of the Old Testament. All the scripture extracts from the “Hidden” books of the priest Esdras… 1 Esdras, 2 Esdras, and Fragments of Esther (chapters removed from the Canonical Holy Bible). Mysterious questions… Why does the official Holy Bible not contain these parts?

This book is Free on July 21, 2022

Kindle Kobo

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Personality Types and Reference Points: Free Religion eBooks

Pendulum Magic for Beginners (3-in-1) on Kindle

Pendulum Magic for Beginners (3-in-1) by Jessica Vargas: If you want to explore the broad yet highly interesting world of pendulum magic, this book, “Pendulum Magic for Beginners: Tips and Tricks to Unlock your Inner Magic and Enhance your Life,” will be a great reference point. This comprehensive book is specifically designed to introduce beginners to pendulum magic, how it works, and how you can use it to improve your life.

This book is Free on July 20, 2022

Kindle


The Ultimate Enneagram Book on Kindle

The Ultimate Enneagram Book by Delphina Woods: The Enneagram is a powerful spiritual system of personality types, that reveals not just who we truly are, but what we conceal in our Shadows. The Ultimate Enneagram Book will not only help you discover your Enneagram type, but will also show you how to use that knowledge to improve your life forever!

This book is Free on July 20, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Missing Brothers and Spiritual Development: Free Religion eBooks

Nephilim Island (Progeny Book 1) on Kindle

Nephilim Island (Progeny Book 1) by Shawn Hopkins: An evil from the very beginning is still here. John Carter’s search for his missing brother takes him down the rabbit hole and into an Old Testament world of angels, demons, and giants. Can he find his way back and warn the world what is coming? Described by readers as, “Dan Brown meets LOST meets Left Behind!”

This book is Free on July 19, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Norse Paganism for Beginners (3-in-1) on Kindle

Norse Paganism for Beginners (3-in-1) by Adelgard Bruwer: The religion of Ásatrú is a spiritual path formed by the ancient Vikings to honor the Norse gods and ask for their blessing and companionship. The Ásatrú faith gives its practitioners a wide margin when it comes to observing the faith. As you are solely responsible for your own spiritual development, figuring out how to begin your journey can be challenging.

This book is Free on July 19, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 2 of 4112345...102030...Last »