Religion


The Destruction of the Earth: Free Religion eBook

The Destruction of the Earth on Kindle

The Destruction of the Earth by Henry Enrix: This book tries to project to you an imminent truth that is more real than the air that you breathe. If you are willing to open up your mind, God shall take off the thick scales that are covering your eyes, and you shall be able to understand your destiny and know how to make the right choice.

This book is Free on June 26, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Massive Wildfires and Building Legacies: Free Religion eBooks

Women Finishing Well on Kindle

Women Finishing Well by Chris Syme: Building a legacy of faith in our everyday lives is a lifelong journey, and it’s never too early or too late to start. Author and podcaster Chris Syme will help you learn how to infuse the amazing love God has for you into the lives of the people He has placed in your life. The book includes an online bonus chapter of videos to help you build your legacy.

This book is Free on June 25, 2021

Kindle


California (Daughter of Babylon Book 1) on Kindle

California (Daughter of Babylon Book 1) by Jamie Lee Grey: Katie and Zach Nelson are looking forward to celebrating their anniversary with a relaxing camping trip on the California coast. But when they’re caught in a massive wildfire, all their future plans go up in smoke. CALIFORNIA is the first book in the faith-based, thrilling post-apocalyptic Daughter of Babylon series. Begin the adventure today!

This book is Free on June 25, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Secret to Finding Your God-given Wife: Free Religion eBook

The Secret to Finding Your God-given Wife: A Biblical Approach to Marriage on Kindle

The Secret to Finding Your God-given Wife: A Biblical Approach to Marriage by Andy Ripley: In this book, you will discover biblical wisdom in seeking a wife, and secrets to starting your marriage off on the best footing. As with all things, if you submit to doing things God’s way, then you are setting yourself on the path of God’s blessing & God’s best. Why not avail yourself of His wisdom in the most important decision of your life?

This book is Free on June 24, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


God Is Speaking: Free Religion eBook

God Is Speaking: Complete Series In One Volume on Kindle

God Is Speaking: Complete Series In One Volume by Andy Ripley: Combines the three books of the best-selling “God Is Speaking” series into a single volume. A deep dive into all the many different ways that God has chosen to speak His word of truth to mankind. These sanctifying lessons from the Bible transform His people into the men and women He has called them to be.

This book is Free on June 23, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Shaerlyn: Free Religion eBook

Shaerlyn: Guardian of Eden (Angels of Zion Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Shaerlyn: Guardian of Eden (Angels of Zion Saga Book 1) by Yaakov C Lui-Hyden: Are you tired of your angels sitting on a cloud rather than donning bronze breastplate and flaming sword? Explosive action, a rich tapestry of angelology and world building. For fans of Frank Peretti or Anne Rice. Shaerlyn is an Angel who has been absent from Earth for 200 years but is now sent, with End Times approaching, to protect a baby boy.

This book is Free on June 22, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Jesus’ Leadership and Creating Change: Free Religion eBooks

The Gift of Inspirations on Kindle

The Gift of Inspirations by Marty Daniel: As you travel along this journey with Ocean Eagle, you might find yourself searching within for that teacher, friend, parent, child, relative, spiritual guide, or mentor who said something that you never forgot. Turn inward and ask yourself… Why does that word or phrase inspire me to create change in my way of thinking and in my life?

This book is Free on June 21, 2021

Kindle


The Greatest Leader of All Time: The Interactions of Jesus according to the Gospel of Matthew on Kindle

The Greatest Leader of All Time: The Interactions of Jesus according to the Gospel of Matthew by Jean Kabasomi: Learn about leadership from the Greatest Leader of All Time! More than two millenia later, millions of people around the world are still being impacted by Jesus’ leadership style. In this book, Jean unpacks what we can learn about leadership from Jesus’ interactions in the Gospel of Matthew.

This book is Free on June 21, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Past Wounds and Short Devotionals: Free Religion eBooks

Big God, Little Me on Kindle

Big God, Little Me by J. Traveler Pelton: Righteousness by Faith in Jesus is a topic we will study throughout eternity and your eternity starts now. Traveler hopes this little book will start you down the path to understanding the great gift of God. In forty short devotionals, she enables you to feel more confident in your own salvation and feel more peace within.

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle


Safe Harbor (The Adventures of the Angel Oleo Book 2) on Kindle

Safe Harbor (The Adventures of the Angel Oleo Book 2) by Audrey Levy: Will Noelle and Jonathan be able to stop the mob in time? Or will Jonathan and his young son become yet another loss in Noelle’s tragic life? In this continuation of “Noelle’s Ark” and “The Adventures of Oleo”, this story, akin to “Goodfellas” meets “The Miracle Worker” is one you won’t want to miss.

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle


A Tale of Two Fathers on Kindle

A Tale of Two Fathers by Timothy Powell Jr.: My earthly father was abusive, narcissistic, and mentally ill. and I’ve had trials with fear, depression, and post-traumatic stress. But God is good. My Heavenly Father revealed Himself to me and healed me. God has called me to share my story, to help those of you with traumatic backgrounds who struggle to overcome past wounds. Free June 19-23.

This book is Free on June 19, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Slay Every Day: Free Religion eBook

Slay Every Day: A Woman's 30 Day Devotional for a Stronger Relationship with God, Exhilarating Christian Growth, Amazing Peace and Freedom From Guilt and Negative Thoughts on Kindle

Slay Every Day: A Woman’s 30 Day Devotional for a Stronger Relationship with God, Exhilarating Christian Growth, Amazing Peace and Freedom From Guilt and Negative Thoughts by Naomi Christopher: In the Slay Every Day Women’s Devotional, you’ll discover: A deeper and more lasting connection with God, how to reduce the effect of shame and guilt in your life, the biggest secrets of self-love, and why so many women don’t experience it, and an exciting insight into the “mind of God” and His thoughts about you. It is life-changing and uplifting.

This book is Free on June 18, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Soothing Souls and Biblical Wisdom: Free Religion eBooks

The Secret to Finding Your Godly Husband: A Biblical Approach to Marriage on Kindle

The Secret to Finding Your Godly Husband: A Biblical Approach to Marriage by Andy Ripley: In this book, you will discover biblical wisdom in seeking a husband, and secrets to starting your marriage off on the best footing. As with all things, if you submit to doing things God’s way, then you are setting yourself on the path of God’s blessing & God’s best. Why not avail yourself of His wisdom in the most important decision of your life?

This book is Free on June 16, 2021

Kindle


Happiness with a Twist: Soothing Tonic for Spiritual Wellness on Kindle

Happiness with a Twist: Soothing Tonic for Spiritual Wellness by Oliver Abel IV: This is a supercharged book: be introduced to great thinkers, great paintings, inspiring poetry, short classical music and ballet performances all without leaving the book. 1) Search for spirituality or purpose in life. 2) Connect or reconnect with your religious faith (focus on Christianity). 3) Soothe your mind and soul knowing you are not alone.

This book is Free on June 16, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


In God We Trust: Free Religion eBook

In God We Trust; The Dollar We Worship on Kindle

In God We Trust; The Dollar We Worship by Donald Galade: This book shows the will of the Lord to unlock the blessings in our lives, as long as we do our part with what we are given by God. We learn in the Word that much is required of us in order to be in covenant blessings and abundance with God. It is our focus to assist those that do not know or are confused about what Jesus did for us on Calvary with the truth.

This book is Free on June 14, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 29 of 43« First...1020...2728293031...40...Last »