Young Adult


The Surviving Young Young Adult Series

Curse of the Immune (The Surviving Young Book 1) on Kindle

Curse of the Immune (The Surviving Young Book 1) by Levi Doone: Lea is 14 years old and alone in the zombie apocalypse. All adults have turned into human eating machines. She gets help from some younger kids and one boy, Rudy, who’s about her age. If Lea had time to think about it she would find him cute. But first, she must live long enough to find her brother.

This book is Free on May 5, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Electric Storylines and Special Powers: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Echo Saga (Books 1-2) on Kindle

The Echo Saga (Books 1-2) by Skye Genaro: Fall in love with the achingly beautiful story of Echo and Connor, supernaturally gifted teens, as they fight to live out their destiny together. Readers call the series ‘The most energizing, electric storyline I’ve read in a long time, saying ‘The love connection between Echo and Connor was amazing,’ and ‘A great story from beginning to end.’

This book is Free on May 5, 2022

Kindle Kobo Apple


Sequenced (The Sequencing Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Sequenced (The Sequencing Chronicles Book 1) by Elayna R. Gallea: When Nellie turns 18, she is ready to be Sequenced and start her life. Everything will be perfect. That’s what she was taught. Except, once she is Sequenced, she learns nothing is the way she thought it would be. There are dark secrets in Tiarny. This complete trilogy is perfect for fans of The Giver, Divergent, and The Hunger Games.

This book is Free on May 5, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Private High: Free Young Adult eBook

Private High on Kindle

Private High by Sean Foster Collins: A dramatic, YA mystery novel, Private High follows average high school senior, Jerry Tillbrook who discovers a scandal that could bring down his fancy private school and probably land the principal in jail. He needs to decide how far he’s willing to go to expose the truth without sabotaging his future. Available free May 1-3!

This book is Free on May 1, 2022

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


School Rebels and New Lives: Free Young Adult eBooks

Inside the Hollow Tree on Kindle

Inside the Hollow Tree by Laurel Veil: The only good thing in Falon’s foster home is the friendship she shares with a five-year-old orphan named Jackson. She promises him that if she leaves, she’ll take him with her. When Ty, the brave, new guy shows up, she realizes that the three of them just might get their chance at a new life. Little do they know, it’s just inside the hollow tree…

This book is Free on April 30, 2022

Kindle


Lovely K-9: A Prison Puppy (K-9 Heroes Book 4) on Kindle

Lovely K-9: A Prison Puppy (K-9 Heroes Book 4) by Rada Jones: “I tried to be good, but I got bored.” K-9 Lovely. A feel-good dog story. “Jones’… K-9 Heroes series… is a lovely tribute to the brave canine officers in the military.” Kirkus Reviews.

This book is Free on April 30, 2022

Kindle


The Loser (First Crush Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Loser (First Crush Series Book 1) by Thom Young: Peyton, the school rebel, has a major problem. His crush doesn’t know he exists. All he lacks is the self-confidence to ask her out. The hottest girl in school, Amber Wilson, is the one he desires. In high school, teenage romance is fleeting especially when you’re your own worst enemy.

This book is Free on April 30, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Powerful Weapons and New Schools: Free Young Adult eBooks

Twisted on Kindle

Twisted by Doreen McMillan: Seventeen-year-old Briella begins her senior year at a new school where she meets Caitlyn who went from friend to frenemy after Briella becomes infatuated with Caitlyn’s ex-boyfriend. But when they try to mend things, Briella gets caught up in a web of lies where one becomes the target and the other becomes a victim.

This book is Free on April 29, 2022

Kindle


The Painter's Apprentice (The Painter Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Painter’s Apprentice (The Painter Trilogy Book 1) by Alexander Small: Imagine being able to pick up a brush and paint any world you want. Then step inside it. The Painter’s Apprentice is a coming-of-age fantasy, perfect for all ages and packed with drama, action, and adventure.

This book is Free on April 29, 2022

Kindle


Sora's Quest (The Cat's Eye Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Sora’s Quest (The Cat’s Eye Chronicles Book 1) by T. L. Shreffler: “If you like Throne of Glass, you need this series in your life!” Sora Fallcrest never expected to be kidnapped by an assassin. Plunged into a world of magic and peril, she discovers her Cat’s Eye necklace is a powerful weapon. Join Sora’s adventure with a delicious slow-burn romance!

This book is Free on April 29, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Glittering Magic and Basketball Teams: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Measure of a Man on Kindle

The Measure of a Man by Jerri Hines: Poverty-stricken Dean Barnes lives and breathes basketball. Idolizing his court-dominating big brother, his hoops-obsessed community goes wild when the high school team wins the state championship. But when tragedy strikes, the devastated teenager tumbles into a self-destructive spiral. Dean is surprised when the high school basketball coach takes him under his wing.

This book is Free on April 26, 2022

Kindle


The Mesmerist on Kindle

The Mesmerist by Claire Luana: From the author of the Confectioner Chronicles comes a stand-alone young adult fantasy mystery set in a seductive new world of glittering magic, shadowed secrets, and deadly intrigue…

This book is Free on April 26, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


First Earth (Arch Mage Series Book 1) on Kindle

First Earth (Arch Mage Series Book 1) by Cami Murdock Jensen: She hates mirrors. She struggles to find her worth. Facial scars and chronic pain are only the beginning of the demons she’ll face. How could she be the only one born with magic on Earth? Agnes must dig deep within her to summon the magic and the courage to face an evil magic stealing necromancer from another world determined to rule both.

This book is Free on April 26, 2022

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Kyroibi Trilogy Young Adult Series

A Space Girl from Earth (The Kyroibi Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

A Space Girl from Earth (The Kyroibi Trilogy Book 1) by Christina McMullen: From her six foot four inch height to the uniform white dots that peppered her skin in perfect geometric patterns, Ellie Whitmore was certainly unusual, but an alien from the other side of the galaxy? Of course not. That’s just what the tabloids said to sell papers. Or so she thought.

This book is Free on April 24, 2022

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 20 of 79« First...10...1819202122...304050...Last »