Series


Romantic Ghost Stories Series

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EISACN0 on Kindle

The Ghost Next Door (Romantic Ghost Stories Book 1) by Ginny Baird: Single mother Elizabeth has a new job in a small Virginia town, and their new home is settled right next to an abandoned house…one with all the creepy happenings of a haunting. Luckily she has the town sheriff to protect her…

Kindle Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Love and Light Series

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009XZHSP8 on Kindle

Enlightened by Melissa Lummis: Karma will not be denied. Loti Dupree is about to find out exactly what that means. From the moment of her husband’s death, she’s plagued by eerie nightmares and what can only be described as psychic attacks. But when her friends become casualties, Loti is forced to team up with a mysterious vampire who turns her world upside down.

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Impossible Love Series

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00C4E1F3Q on Kindle

Before You Go by Clare James: Tabitha Kelly just wants to move on from her past, from the events of last year. She’s positive picking up a guy in a new city in a bar far from campus can help her get on with her life. She doesn’t account for the possibility she may be deeply attracted to this stranger, and unaware of his own designs.

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Vampires and the Life of Erin Rose Series

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004TSCCJG on Kindle

Alone (Vampires and the Life of Erin Rose Book 1) by Steve Perlow: For fans of Anne Rice, Underworld, and Kill Bill, Alone begins a four novel series of mystery, action, and passion. Erin Rose wakes up with no memory of her past, and a vampire bite scar on her neck. Who is she? Start her story for free to find out.

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Emma Frost Series

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00F8XLADK on Kindle

Itsy Bitsy Spider (Emma Frost Book 1) by Willow Rose: After moving her family to an old house on mysterious Fanoe Island, Emma finds herself scrambling to solve a harrowing murder — and uncovers dark secrets that lead back to her own family. A bone-chilling tale!

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Seduction Series

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00507HLCI on Kindle

Ethan: Seduction Series, Book 1 by Celeste Hall: Ethan is an incubus cast out from his covey and attempting to live as a mortal, but his love for a human woman puts them both into the path of a bloodthirsty incubus killer. It also draws the wrath of his own kind, forcing him to defend her from both sides.

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Hostage Rescue Team Series

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LCAKAOS on Kindle

Marked by Kaylea Cross: After a highly dangerous terrorist puts Rachel Granger in his sights, she turns to the man she’s never gotten over–Hostage Rescue Team member Jake Evers. Jake should never have let her go, now he’ll do whatever it takes to protect her.

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 204 of 236« First...102030...202203204205206...210220230...Last »