Tag: Book Giveaways


eBook Giveaway- Exciting New Release!

We are giving away 25 eBook copies of Enter the Uncreated Night by Christopher Rankin! 

Psychologist Oscar Loste is facing the most confusing and frightening case of his career. Six-year-old Beth Bardo is displaying bizarre behavior, including interaction with an imaginary friend she calls Mister Smiler. The more he gets to know the little girl and her family, the more Oscar slips into chaos.

Don’t want to wait? Buy the Kindle book for $0.99 today!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Book Giveaway: The Scavengers Daughters Series

We are giving away one paperback set of the TALES OF THE SCAVENGER’S DAUGHTERS by Kay Bratt, a saga set in the period directly after China’s Cultural Revolution. 

Fans of Lisa See and Amy Tan will enjoy Kay Bratt’s new series, The Tales of the Scavenger’s Daughters.

Benfu survived torture and imprisonment during the Revolution. Thankful to have escaped with his life, he has found love with the beautiful Calla Lily. During his daily job as a trash collector Benfu often finds discarded baby girls amidst the rubbish. Together, Benfu and Calla Lily give these girls a home and grow into a strong, compassionate family able to weather any hardship. 

Don’t want to wait? Buy them on Amazon today! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Want to see your book here? Learn more here


eBook Giveaway: Suspenseful Romance

We are giving away one eBook copy of GUARDING HER HEART, a suspenseful romance read!

Victoria Whitlock just escaped the hands of a stalker, only to end up in the arms of another man that she never wanted to see again: Prosecutor Garrett Reynolds. Can she let him keep her safe when he broke her heart once before? 

Don’t want to wait? Buy the kindle book today!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


eBook Giveaway: A New Life Series

We are giving away 5 eBook copies of Samantha Jacobey’s A New Life Boxed Set which includes the first four books in the series! 

To what lengths would you go to break away from a life filled with pain and suffering?

Tori Farrell has never lived a normal life. but that’s what happens when you grow up with a Motorcycle Gang of Mercenaries and Drug Lords like the Dragons. For years, she accepted her dark reality, a world consisting of drugs, sex, violence and murder. In the end, she learned the most valuable lesson: survival.

After years with the Dragons, Tori uses her skills of seduction and assassination to escape. Taken in by the FBI, she finds out that the enemy of your enemy isn’t always your friend, and soon finds herself lost in a web of lies and deceit. 

You can buy the boxed set for $9.99 today!

The fifth book, Indelible, comes out on 9/18 and is available for pre-order! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Book Giveaway Cemetery Whites

Fans: we are giving away 10 copies of CEMETERY WHITES. Follow Caroline and Janet as they become amateur detectives upon the discovery of a murdered man in a cemetery. With a plot rich in history this fresh mystery is sure to entertain! 

Check out the author at www.connieknightbooks.com

Don’t want to wait for the end of the giveaway?  

Get the Kindle book for $4.95 now

Get the Nook book for $4.95 now

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Want to see your book here? Learn more here


eBook Giveaway: A Mystery Novel

We are giving away one eBook copy of ANOTHER MAN’S TREASURE, a romantic thriller.

30 years ago Audrey Nealon’s mother went missing on a snowy Christmas eve. Now, Audrey is picking up her trail, looking for clues of her missing parent.  

Don’t want to wait? Buy the Kindle book today! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Want to see your book here? Learn more here



Page 1 of 1412345...10...Last »