Tag: Literary Fiction


The Last Cruz: Free Literary Fiction eBook

The Last Cruz (The Catrina Lang Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

The Last Cruz (The Catrina Lang Adventures Book 1) by Caitlin Avery: Cat needs to practice riding a motorcycle for her next film and hopes this adventurous vacation will bring her closer to her estranged sister, but when her sister brings an uninvited friend who pursues suspicious goals in Mexico, the trio becomes a target for the cops, and the cartel.
This 3x award-winning Book 1 will appeal to readers who love Thelma and Louise.

This book is Free on December 27, 2023

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Stories We Keep: Free Literary Fiction eBook

The Stories We Keep on Kindle

The Stories We Keep by Shawna Holly: A depressed mother hits a breaking point and flees her family in a desperate bid to save—or end—her life. Back in her southern Alabama hometown, she learns the long-kept stories of the women she loves most. Can they help her find HERSELF and her way home again?

This book is Free on December 26, 2023

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Church of The Lighted Window: Free Literary Fiction eBook

The Church of The Lighted Window: Volume One - Denial on Kindle

The Church of The Lighted Window: Volume One – Denial by Anthony Faggioli: Come inside the mind and heart of Kyle Getty, a man who falls apart one day and doesn’t understand why. Only when he’s admitted by court order to Fallbrooke Mental Institution does Kyle begin asking the right questions, sifting through life, literature, and death in the process. Until he discovers that there’s only one person with any answers: God.

This book is Free on December 25, 2023

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Roots X Roots: Free Literary Fiction eBook

Roots X Roots: Bloodthirsty on Kindle

Roots X Roots: Bloodthirsty by Angelique Inostine: There’s a monster inside of Brynn. She tries to hide it with selfless optimism. But when the police murder her best friend, she holds a bitter grudge. Now, she must battle hatred, loss, and deceit from those closest to her. Will her bloodthirsty roots satiate the need for retribution before the savage takes control?

This book is Free on December 22, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Engrossing Characters and Covert Crusades: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Butterflies in Production on Kindle

Butterflies in Production by J.L. Caban: The 2nd of three works penned by J.L. Caban, Butterflies in Production is a collection of short stories dealing with a wide range of thought-provoking, down-to-earth, gritty moral and social issues, all of which include a plethora of wonderfully engrossing characters. You will laugh, you will cry; but, most of all, you won’t want to put it down!

This book is Free on December 21, 2023

Kindle


SAS: Body Count (The Wicked Will Perish Book 1) on Kindle

SAS: Body Count (The Wicked Will Perish Book 1) by Anthony Vincent Bruno: Do unto others before they do it to you. Three disillusioned SAS Special Forces soldiers embark on a brutal, covert crusade to rid Britain of its nefarious untouchables. Pedophiles, drug dealers and corrupt lawyers walk free from court… straight into the sight of three men trained to do unspeakable things to unspeakable people.

This book is Free on December 21, 2023

Kindle Kobo Google Play

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Outback Towns and Lingering Wounds: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Lizzie (Balmain House Book 2) on Kindle

Lizzie (Balmain House Book 2) by Graham Wilson: In 1960s Sydney a teenage girl is raped and becomes pregnant. Knowing she will be forced to give her child up for adoption she flees. It is the story of her struggle to survive and make a life of her own, first as a prostitute, then with her child in a remote outback town. Book 2 in Balmain House Series.

This book is Free on December 19, 2023

Kindle


Look Up! on Kindle

Look Up! by Sally Crosiar: Who’s got time for romance? Not Lee. She’s up to her neck adjusting to city life. Not Matt either. Building his music career while bussing tables keeps him too busy to breathe. But as they explore how a small-town girl and privileged city boy – both White – can improve racial justice, can Lee and Matt also help each other heal lingering wounds?

This book is Free on December 19, 2023

Kindle


AfterLife: There Will Be Trouble (AfterLife, R-Rated Version Book 1) on Kindle

AfterLife: There Will Be Trouble (AfterLife, R-Rated Version Book 1) by E. Vince: The story, on Earth and in Paradise, of a family broken by immense pain and suffering, explores the questions: Is God good? Does He care about us? Are recovery and restoration even possible? And most importantly, Does God need redemption? There are two versions (a PG-rated and an R-rated) of the book. Choose according to your sensibilities.

This book is Free on December 19, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Earnest Games: Free Literary Fiction eBook

Earnest Games on Kindle

Earnest Games by Mark Will: Included in this volume are: The Fool, DIY, A Tale of Two Blowjobs, Alpha Male 2.0, A Message from the National Security State, Assassin, Four or Five Ways to Shoot Andy Warhol, Kiss of the Flower-Snake, Flanagans Wank, The Ladyboy, or the Thai-Girl?, Fear and Loathing on the Campaign Trail 2020 Femme Fatale, The Magician, and more!

This book is Free on December 18, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Mafia Princesses and Sizzling Reads: Free Romance eBooks

If I Didn't Know Better on Kindle

If I Didn’t Know Better by Barbara Freethy: Take an emotional journey with Mia Callaway in this heartwarming small-town romance by a #1 New York Times Bestselling Author! Mia’s perfect life takes an unexpected turn, leading her to Angel’s Bay for a soul-searching escape. Little does she know, a wounded soldier and his endearing but also wounded daughter will redefine her idea of perfection.

This book is Free on December 17, 2023

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google Play


Irish Savior (Irish King Series Book 1) on Kindle

Irish Savior (Irish King Series Book 1) by M. James: Anastasia Ivanova is a damaged and disgraced mafia princess, a former ballerina and the possession of a man whose name I don’t even know. Going after her is foolish. Dangerous. It threatens everything that I’ve tried to build since my father’s death—my seat at the head of the Irish Kings, my livelihood, even my life itself. But from the moment I saw her, I wanted to save her. No matter the cost.

This book is Free on December 17, 2023

Kindle Nook Apple Books Google Play


The Key to Success (The Key Series Book 3) on Kindle

The Key to Success (The Key Series Book 3) by Michael Vlasek: Lisa Gallo, a computer expert, never thought her life could spin out of control so fast. Left with a sliver of her fortune and her guard dog, she is alone and on the run from ruthless hitmen. Add in a devious mob boss, a loan shark, and other notable characters, and you have a thrilling story where a daring plan might lead to love and salvation.

This book is Free on December 17, 2023

Kindle


His To Ravage (Lee Family Billionaires Book 2) on Kindle

His To Ravage (Lee Family Billionaires Book 2) by Emily Hale: Journalist Kimani’s undercover investigation takes her into the arms of sexy billionaire Ben. Kimani is prepared to do anything to hide her true identity, but Ben wants the truth — and he wants Kimani in his bed… A sizzling read!

This book is Free on December 17, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Chance Encounters and Thorny Lives: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Catching Mozart on Kindle

Catching Mozart by Benjamin Laskin: “Got Mozart?” Threatened by financial ruin and the breakup of their team, the three hapless and lovelorn pals of JC’s Lawncare bet everything on one last job. When failure appears inevitable, the chance encounter with a lovely opera soprano launches the three friends on a wild, mind-blowing journey into the “Mozart zone.” Rock me, Amadeus!

This book is Free on December 17, 2023

Kindle


The Baseball Widow on Kindle

The Baseball Widow by Suzanne Kamata: Suzanne Kamata’s The Baseball Widow embeds her readers in the thorny lives of Japanese high school baseball coaches and bicultural families with even-handed compassion and insight. Kamata is a dazzling, deeply empathetic writer. – Kevin Chong, author of The Double Life of Benson Yu. Winner of a Gold IPPY Award.

This book is Free on December 17, 2023

Kindle


The Key to Success (The Key Series Book 3) on Kindle

The Key to Success (The Key Series Book 3) by Michael Vlasek: Lisa Gallo, a computer expert, never thought her life could spin out of control so fast. Left with a sliver of her fortune and her guard dog, she is alone and on the run from ruthless hitmen. Add in a devious mob boss, a loan shark, and other notable characters, and you have a thrilling story where a daring plan might lead to love and salvation.

This book is Free on December 17, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 5 of 62« First...34567...102030...Last »