Tag: series


Final Wars Science Fiction Series

The Final Wars Begin (Final Wars Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Final Wars Begin (Final Wars Trilogy Book 1) by S. A. Asthana: In the 23rd century, one man sets in motion the collapse of civilization. Amazon reviews: “Game of Thrones Wearing The Expanse’s Clothes,” “Great Sci-Fi read with lots of twists and turns,” “Whoa – what a dark, delicious ride,” “This is a gripping, intense series that pulls no punches,” and “Fast-paced, authentic and captivating.”

This book is Free on July 28, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Sylvia Stryker Space Case Science Fiction Series

Fly Me to the Moon (A Sylvia Stryker Space Case Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Fly Me to the Moon (A Sylvia Stryker Space Case Mystery Book 1) by Diane Vallere: Fly Me to the Moon is the quirky first novel featuring uniform lieutenant Sylvia Stryker. If you like unique characters, delightful plots, and cool futuristic fashion, or read cozy favorites like Dakota Cassidy or Joanne Fluke, you’ll love Diane Vallere’s entertaining interstellar series.

This book is Free on July 27, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The First Star Science Fiction Series

Destiny's Blood (The First Star Book 1) on Kindle

Destiny’s Blood (The First Star Book 1) by Marie Bilodeau: Layela is certain that her visions hold the key to her twin’s disappearance. To save her, she must team up with smugglers, evade assassins, travel to new worlds and, worst of all, face the truth about her past. If you like high-stakes interstellar battles, unforgettable characters and gut-wrenching choices, then you’ll love this action-packed tale!

This book is Free on July 22, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The SHTF Science Fiction Series

Fight Like a Man (The SHTF Series Book 1) on Kindle

Fight Like a Man (The SHTF Series Book 1) by L.L. Akers: The series that received a Top 5 Audio of the Year Nomination – over 1,500 reviews and 4+ average: The end came not with boots on the ground, nuclear weapons, or an EMP. It snuck in with a quiet clatter at the back door and flipped the switch, covering the states in darkness – and chaos and mayhem.

This book is Free on July 18, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Blood Service Science Fiction Series

The Blood Service (The Blood Service Book 1) on Kindle

The Blood Service (The Blood Service Book 1) by Allen Ivers: Aaron Havenes was sentenced to life, laboring away his service to the Empire. But when his colony is abandoned by its defenders, the convicts are offered a choice: stand a post and earn freedom. If he can survive one year, he can walk away free. His survival was not part of the plan…

This book is Free on July 17, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Divided Elements Science Fiction Series

Resistance (Divided Elements Book 1) on Kindle

Resistance (Divided Elements Book 1) by Mikhaeyla Kopievsky: Winner of an OneBookTwo Standout Award and perfect for fans of Fahrenheit 451 and Brave New World. In a future Paris, where identities are assigned, the shiny facade of a false utopia is slipping. And a conflicted Peacekeeper must find her true identity before the growing resistance sets her world on fire.

This book is Free on July 16, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Impossible Future Science Fiction Series

The Last Everything (The Impossible Future Book 1) on Kindle

The Last Everything (The Impossible Future Book 1) by Frank Kennedy: A four-book saga of two universes, forty worlds, and stunning destinies begins in the unlikeliest place. Jamie Sheridan’s very bad night turns worse as he races toward a fate that will change him into a god or a monster – if the beast within doesn’t kill him. Join the action-packed chase to The Impossible Future while the entire series is half off!

This book is Free on July 15, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Disruption Science Fiction Series

Under a Tell-Tale Sky (Disruption Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Under a Tell-Tale Sky (Disruption Trilogy Book 1) by R.E. McDermott: What if the lights go out? For good. Would you survive? Stranded far from home with a now priceless cargo people will literally kill for and a near mutinous crew, Captain Jordan Hughes has no option but to defy government orders and commence a desperate voyage for home and family with a ragtag group of survivors under his protection.

This book is Free on July 14, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Tier Science Fiction Series

Tier 1 (Tier Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Tier 1 (Tier Trilogy Book 1) by Cindy Gunderson: A virus nearly wiped out the human race, but is controlled survival worth living? With 150+ five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads, Tier 1 is the first book in the thrilling Tier science fiction trilogy. If you like heartfelt characters, clean romance, and thought-provoking takes on dystopia, you’ll love Gunderson’s binge-worthy saga.

This book is Free on July 13, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Holly Danger Science Fiction Series

Danger's Halo (Holly Danger Book 1) on Kindle

Danger’s Halo (Holly Danger Book 1) by Amanda Carlson: In a hardscrabble, post-apocalyptic world, salvager Holly Danger takes the assignment of tracking down a missing street urchin. When she decides to become the young orphan’s guardian instead, it places her squarely in the sights of a dangerous client who wants what he paid for. Now the race is on to get to them before they can get to her.

This book is Free on July 9, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 2912345...1020...Last »