Fantasy Universes and Unforgettable Action: Free Young Adult eBooks

Aura (Aura Jax Book 1) on Kindle

Aura (Aura Jax Book 1) by R. J. Wade: A thrilling YA dystopian adventure for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent & Harry Potter. If you like reading about gutsy heroines, and futuristic societies gone wrong, then you’ll love this action-packed novel. “One of the best YA books I have read, Aura is unforgettable, breathtaking action from start to finish…” – Amazon.com

This book is Free on August 25, 2019

Kindle


Eleven From Graiport (Part I: The Living Palace) on Kindle

Eleven From Graiport (Part I: The Living Palace) by Fernando G. de Calderón: The first part of “Eleven From Graiport” trilogy. A gang of teenagers who lived their vulgarly simple lives spend their holidays in a little town in Scotland. But a childhood escapade will unintentionally take them to a fantasy universe plundered and destroyed by Hell hosts, arcane witches, and an evil ruler.

This book is Free on August 25, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!