Dinner Parties and Tragic Deaths: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

The Island Affair: Can one summer mend a broken heart? (Love on the Island Book 1) on Kindle

The Island Affair: Can one summer mend a broken heart? (Love on the Island Book 1) by Helena Halme: After her son’s tragic death, Alicia and her husband travel to the Nordic Islands where Alicia was raised. As secrets are revealed, can she find a way to embrace life and love once more? Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Elin Hilderbrand, and Jojo Moyes.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle


Polk, Harper & Who on Kindle

Polk, Harper & Who by Panayotis Cacoyannis: After ten years together, and in spite of some difficult times, Adam and Eva are still as in love as they were when they told each other every day that they loved each other every day more. But a police visit and then a dinner party invitation threaten to unravel all they hold dear. “Beautifully encapsulates what love is.” – Kirkus Reviews.

This book is Free on September 28, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!