Long-Time Crushes and Human-Like Dragons: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Dragon Maiden: The Legend on Kindle

The Dragon Maiden: The Legend by Pamela Murra: Human-like dragons, catlyns, dark-breeds and humans coexist together. Anya, priestess of a small village, doesn’t age, not sure of what her true origin is. It’s then by the works of fate that she comes across Ryoma, Lord of the Northern Lands, and their paths will hardly lead apart as they discover the reason behind the uprising of the dark-breeds.

This book is Free on October 6, 2020

Kindle


The Stand-In Boyfriend (Grove Valley High Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Stand-In Boyfriend (Grove Valley High Series Book 1) by Emma Doherty: Livy Chapman is sick of her best friend and long-time crush not seeing her romantically. So, when Chase Mitchell, all-around Mr. Popular, decides they should pretend to be a couple to make him jealous, Livy agrees. After all, Chase is just her stand-in boyfriend. What could possibly go wrong?

This book is Free on October 6, 2020

Kindle


Kissing Daisy Parker on Kindle

Kissing Daisy Parker by Michael Milton: Kissing Daisy Parker follows three friends as they traverse the oblivion between high school and university, the roller coaster of friendship and sex and the heartache which accompanies love, loss and… Street Fighter II. A funny, insightful and touching YA novel for fans of Adam Silvera, Nina LaCour, David Levithan and 1990s video games.

This book is Free on October 6, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!