Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows: Free Young Adult eBook

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows (The Elandrian Chronicles 1) on Kindle

Thomas Wildus and The Book of Sorrows (The Elandrian Chronicles 1) by J.M. Bergen: “A lively adventure…” Kirkus Reviews. “For fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson…a must-read.” – Alliee Reads. “An exciting story about family, friendship, magic, and good versus evil.” – KidsBookshelf. “If your students love the likes of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson, they are sure to be equally obsessed with the Book of Sorrows Series.” – LwL.

This book is Free on October 11, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!