Binge-worthy Romances and Dark Desires: Free Romance eBooks

Slow and Steady Rush (Sweet Home Alabama Book 1) on Kindle

Slow and Steady Rush (Sweet Home Alabama Book 1) by Laura Trentham: She lives by the book — and is still searching for her happily ever after. He knows how to play the field — and is in no rush to settle down. But when it comes to love, sometimes you’ve gotta throw away the rule book to cross the finish line…

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


Hallows Gate (A Stoddard Sisters Book 1) on Kindle

Hallows Gate (A Stoddard Sisters Book 1) by Michelle Erickson: New Year’s Eve changed Angelina‘s life, she got lost and fell in love with a ghost she has to save by becoming his wife. The problem? If she succeeds, she frees him but loses him forever.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


When We Kiss on Kindle

When We Kiss by Tia Louise: He’s a hot cop with a square jaw, a sexy grin, and a tight end. I’m a bad girl, a “Jezebel” — just ask all the old biddies in town. We’re oil and vinegar. We don’t mix. But when we kiss… “A small-town romance with big-time heat!” – Jana Aston, New York Times Bestselling Author.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


Dragonfly: A sweet, small-town friends to lovers romance. on Kindle

Dragonfly: A sweet, small-town friends to lovers romance. by Leigh Talbert Moore: “Gossip Girl meets VC Andrews in this contemporary family saga.” – Magan Vernon, international bestselling author… Secrets and lies, love triangles and angst. Nothing is what it seems in this fast-paced exciting romance that kicks off the bestselling Dragonfly series!

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


Ever Caring (Family Promises Book 1) on Kindle

Ever Caring (Family Promises Book 1) by Carolyne Aarsen: A grieving father and daughter. A mother who can’t get past her guilt. Can true love find a way when they discover painful secrets? Ever Caring is a heartwarming story about second-chances and sacrificial love.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


Amara's Calling: A Billionaire's Club Novel (Billionaire's Club Series Book 1) on Kindle

Amara’s Calling: A Billionaire’s Club Novel (Billionaire’s Club Series Book 1) by C.L. Donley: Fans of Theodora Taylor, Helen Hoang, and Taylor Jenkins Reid are a natural fit for this fun, witty and charming debut! Meet Grayson Davis, a brilliant computer nerd turned handsome playboy CEO, with a penchant for blondes. That is until he meets Amara Riley. A diverse, binge-worthy billionaire romance that exceeds expectations!

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


It's Vegas, Baby: A Vegas, Baby Novella on Kindle

It’s Vegas, Baby: A Vegas, Baby Novella by Fiona Davenport: All bets are off when this billionaire casino owner falls for a beautiful doctor… All it took was one look for Drew Lennox to become obsessed with Autumn, but their time together in Vegas was limited. But no matter how long Autumn was gone or how far away she went, one thing would never change — she was meant to be his forever.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


Wild Pack Box Set (Books 1-3: Wilding Pack Wolves) on Kindle

Wild Pack Box Set (Books 1-3: Wilding Pack Wolves) by Alisa Woods: Hot shifters. Military heroes. Sexy gamers. Nova Wilding needs a mate to keep her gaming company. Owen, her sexy bodyguard, is the wrong man. But as a hate group hunts the Wilding pack, they find falling in love is the most dangerous move of all. THIS BOX SET CONTAINS Books 1-3 of the Wilding Pack Wolves Series. Each is a complete novel with HEA.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Twice Shy (The Power of Love Book 1) on Kindle

Twice Shy (The Power of Love Book 1) by Mona Ingram: After her grandmother’s death, Becky returns to her childhood home — only to find that Mitch, the man who left her heart in pieces on their prom night years ago, is living there! Will he be able to repair their long-broken connection and win back Becky’s love?

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Security Risk (Pelican Bay Security Book 1) on Kindle

Security Risk (Pelican Bay Security Book 1) by Megan Matthews: Grab this small town funny romantic suspense from USA TODAY Bestselling author Megan Matthews. Tabitha escaped to Pelican Bay in search of a quiet new beginning, but when her past follows her, will the hunky former Navy SEAL step in to save the day and win her heart?

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Ruined (His For A Week Book 5) on Kindle

Ruined (His For A Week Book 5) by Em Brown: In desperate need of money for college and her family, innocent Virginia auctions herself off — and is bought by her billionaire boss, Tony. And neither of them can resist his dark desires… If you’re ready to take Fifty Shades up a notch, get RUINED to steam up your reading today!

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Wounded Heart of a Cowboy (McGuire Family Book 3) on Kindle

The Wounded Heart of a Cowboy (McGuire Family Book 3) by MJ Andrews: Finn has settled into Silverton well after returning from the Army. Now, he wants the love his brothers have found. Dani doesn’t believe in love. Nothing good ever came from it. After she is discharged from the Navy, she finds herself in Silverton with one of her Navy brothers. Her path crosses with the McGuires and the drama unfolds.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


Possessive Lawyer (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 183) on Kindle

Possessive Lawyer (A Man Who Knows What He Wants Book 183) by Flora Ferrari: The small brass plaque reads J. Sharkey. Attorney at law. He’s a shark. As soon as I see him though, I know I’m his. I never thought an older guy like him would ever go for a curvy younger woman like me, but like they say most shark bites are out of curiosity only. They never really attack unprovoked. Unless they know what they really want.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


Love Letters From Dresden (Artōrius Series Book 1) on Kindle

Love Letters From Dresden (Artōrius Series Book 1) by Mark A. Biggs: With the winds of time, love letters drift from our lives taking their secrets with them. When Jacinta discovers a bundle of old love letters she embarks upon a journey of discovery. What unfolds is a touching story of lost but enduring love. Check out the reviews on Amazon.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


His Devilish Grace on Kindle

His Devilish Grace by Lucinda Nelson: When the scandalous Solomon Dunn, the Duke of Thornehill, discovers that one of his business partners is stealing from him, he knows just the right person to help him find the culprit: Thomas Wolcott, a well-known investigator in London.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


The Duchess and the Cowboy (A Denim and Lace Victorian Western Romance Book 1) on Kindle

The Duchess and the Cowboy (A Denim and Lace Victorian Western Romance Book 1) by Debra Erfert: Pride and Prejudice meets Bonanza. A young British duchess fleeing from her husband’s murderer. A widowed American cowboy with a small daughter. Their second chance at love.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Call of the Vampire (The Vanderlind Castle Series Book 1) on Kindle

Call of the Vampire (The Vanderlind Castle Series Book 1) by Gayla Twist: Aurora Keys and her best friend crash an exclusive party at the Vanderlind Castle. Unbeknownst to the girls, they have slipped into the home of a prestigious vampire family and it’s doubtful they will ever be allowed to leave. Aurora’s uncanny resemblance to the handsome Jessie Vanderlind’s lost love may be the only thing keeping them alive.

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle


Pure Healing: A Novel of the Pure Ones (Pure/Dark Ones Book 1) on Kindle

Pure Healing: A Novel of the Pure Ones (Pure/Dark Ones Book 1) by Aja James: Enter the world of the Pure Ones, where falling in love with the wrong person leads to death within thirty days… Valerius, the Protector, has an aversion to touch, but he can’t resist the one woman that he should. Rain, the Healer, has a duty to fulfill, but she can’t stay away from her one selfish desire. Can they forge a new Destiny together?

This book is Free on October 16, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!