Naïve Assistants and One Night Stands: Free Romance eBooks

An Angel To Tend His Broken Heart on Kindle

An Angel To Tend His Broken Heart by Ember Pierce: Redden owns an isolated ranch far away from neighbors and the closest town. He was badly hurt in a riding accident and would have died if his friend hadn’t saved him. Now, he needs someone to care for him – probably for many months. But he can’t afford to hire a nurse. What is he to do?

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


Holiday Intercepted: A Maple Grove Christmas Romancece on Kindle

Holiday Intercepted: A Maple Grove Christmas Romancece by Katana Collins: When famous Boston quarterback, Taylor Wilson, comes back to his home town for his best friend’s engagement party, he has one big goal: Get out before Christmas Eve festivities begin. But mother nature has other plans when a blizzard rolls in leaving him stranded with the one woman he can’t be trusted with… Paige Williams. Paige is the nice to his naughty. But even she can’t put the joy back in Christmas for Taylor… or can she?

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


Katarina: The One Goddess (Book 1) on Kindle

Katarina: The One Goddess (Book 1) by Anne K. Whelan: Katarina – The One Goddess is a reverse harem paranormal romance series of four books. If you like strong women, hot-trouble heroes, and steamy chemistry, then you’ll love this supernatural tale. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Ilona Andrews, Laura Thalassa, C. N. Crawford, K.F. Breene, Lindsay Hall, and Jaymin Eve.

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


Hard To Stay (The Hard Series Book 2) on Kindle

Hard To Stay (The Hard Series Book 2) by S Jones: Leaving the past behind should be easy. Unfortunately, for Lexi Manning, the life she was running from has finally caught up to her. She wasn’t prepared to fall in love with the handsome detective. Now the reasons that brought them together could tear them apart. It may be his job to protect her, but she may be the one saving him in the end.

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


Sniper (Exiled Guardians MC Book 1) on Kindle

Sniper (Exiled Guardians MC Book 1) by Hope Ford: An Alpha Older Man, Younger Curvy Woman MC Lite Romance. I once served with her older brother and when she ran into some trouble, she came looking for me at my club begging for help. Of course, I’m going to help her – I would never turn away a woman in trouble. But with her, it’s more. I’m going to claim her. Make her mine… and never let her go.

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


Tempt Me (The Wolf Hotel Book 1) on Kindle

Tempt Me (The Wolf Hotel Book 1) by K.A. Tucker: He’s the heir to a multibillion-dollar luxury hotel chain. She’s his naïve assistant. With a forbidden romance in the workplace, can her heart survive?

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


Part-Time Husband (Trophy Husbands Book 1) on Kindle

Part-Time Husband (Trophy Husbands Book 1) by Noelle Adams: On a Wednesday afternoon, Melissa asks Trevor Bentley to marry her. He might be the most obnoxious, infuriating man she’s ever known, but she needs him to be her husband for a year. There are reasons.

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Burning for More (Burning for the Bravest Book 1) on Kindle

Burning for More (Burning for the Bravest Book 1) by Kaye Kennedy: This is the first book in a series featuring firemen who love hard & make love harder. It’s a sexy romance with a twist that’ll take your breath away. A reckless fireman, haunted by his past, meets a battle-tested woman hiding behind a lie. He might just be the savior she needs, but first she must save him from himself…before they crash & burn.

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


A Mail Order Bride to Heal His Heart: A Western Historical Romance on Kindle

A Mail Order Bride to Heal His Heart: A Western Historical Romance by Etta Foster: His Mail-Order Bride is everything he finally deserved. But without clearing up his past, will he be able to keep her?

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


Superfluous (Rosa's Confessions Book 1) on Kindle

Superfluous (Rosa’s Confessions Book 1) by Ken Ross: Superfluous is Rosa Saint John’s story of what happens to her after her partner Marty starts cheating with his office boss. What’s good for him is good for her. Rosa gets more than revenge when she changes from a quiet girl to a hungry sexual predator, but there is a cost. Her affair with Tracey Cummings brings unexpected results. Hot read!

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


Queen Takes Knights (Their Vampire Queen Book 1) on Kindle

Queen Takes Knights (Their Vampire Queen Book 1) by Joely Sue Burkhart: Bloody. Steamy. Divine. A lost virgin vampire queen. Two vampire knights sworn to protect her. It’s about to get very hot… and bloody…

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


Trapped (Imprisoned by the Fae Book 1) on Kindle

Trapped (Imprisoned by the Fae Book 1) by Jessica Lynch: After rejecting a noble’s advances, human Elle is locked away in a faerie prison, surrounded by fae men — and stuck in a cell with Rys, a Light Fae. As she becomes swept up in Rys’s plan to break free, he might just steal her heart…

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


The Billionaire's Uninvited Guest on Kindle

The Billionaire’s Uninvited Guest by Kate Ashgrove: For Tali, a party in an empty mansion is the perfect escape from a vengeful ex and a life gone wrong. Until she gets caught. If Liam can’t convince the world that he understands “real” women, he could lose a lot of money. And he hates to lose. Could the woman asleep in his bed be the answer to his problem?

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle


The Brands Who Came For Christmas (The Oklahoma Brands Book 1) on Kindle

The Brands Who Came For Christmas (The Oklahoma Brands Book 1) by Maggie Shayne: A one-night-stand with a sexy drifter ends in trouble for good-girl Maya, eldest daughter of the notorious Vidalia Brand. In a small country town, it’s a scandal. But Cal wasn’t the drifter he’d been playing that night. A freak storm, a perilous early labor, and a Christmas Eve miracle will reveal who he really is. A man in love.

This book is Free on November 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!