Waking Nightmares and Strange Sightings: Free Horror eBooks

The Omen Tree on Kindle

The Omen Tree by Fredrick Niles: Creepy, fun, and darkly twisted. When a group of wise-cracking misfits attempts to unravel the strange sightings that have been plaguing their hometown, a good-natured adventure quickly turns into a bloody hunt for a sadistic killer and the dark entity he’s been courting. For fans of It, Stranger Things, and Boy’s Life.

This book is Free on November 13, 2020

Kindle


Dead Beginnings Volume 1 on Kindle

Dead Beginnings Volume 1 by Alex Apostol: A prequel from the “Dead Soil” series (You don’t have to read “Dead Soil” first to enjoy these terrifying tales!), Volume 1 follows Lonnie Lands, an Army boot camp flunkie with a sailor’s mouth and red hot temper. He quickly has to learn how to play nice with the living in order to survive the hordes of the dead in this thrilling zombie read.

This book is Free on November 13, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Haunting of Grandma Crowley on Kindle

The Haunting of Grandma Crowley by Troy McCombs: The dead don’t always stay dead… not when they have a link to bridge the gap to life… Danny Willow thinks the death of his grandma, Ethel Crowley, is the end of her when really it’s only the beginning of his waking nightmare. He sees her everywhere he goes. She scares him out of deep sleep. And she has something planned in the coming days.

This book is Free on November 13, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!