Tag: Horror


The Harvest: Free Horror eBook

The Harvest (The Bell Witch Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Harvest (The Bell Witch Series Book 1) by Sara Clancy: Amid the sweet sounds of a music box, their darkest fears will haunt them… In Black River, Tennessee, everyone knows the legend of the Bell Witch… and the alleged curse that hangs like a dark shroud over the town. To some, it is just a local tall tale. But to others, it is terrifyingly real.

This book is Free on July 28, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Terrible Consequences and Dying Planets: Free Horror eBooks

Birth-Rite on Kindle

Birth-Rite by Anthony Steven: Light battles Darkness as the son of the Last Fallen Angel hunts down God’s chosen ones. When he targets David Ryan, a troubled young boy growing up in the North of England, terrible consequences are unleashed. As the town plummets into murder and madness, David must accept God’s power, or everything that he loves, and the whole world will burn.

This book is Free on July 26, 2021

Kindle


Last Light (The Sunset Chronicles Episode 1) on Kindle

Last Light (The Sunset Chronicles Episode 1) by Paul Stephenson: The year is 2107. Earth is dying. For Wyn, Lois, and Judd, that’s the least of their problems. They might not know it, but each holds a key to Earth’s cure… and humanity’s survival. If you like pulse-quickening action and blood-soaked science fiction, you’ll love this first book in the monthly sci-fi/horror serial The Sunset Chronicles.

This book is Free on July 26, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Fangers Inc. (Fangers Inc. An Anthology of Vampire Stories Book 1) on Kindle

Fangers Inc. (Fangers Inc. An Anthology of Vampire Stories Book 1) by Samantha Diegutis: Vampire stories to delight and horrify even the most seasoned vampire fan. Come on in, take a bite…

This book is Free on July 26, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


How I Started the Zombie Apocalypse: Free Horror eBook

How I Started the Zombie Apocalypse: The Confession of Dr. David Kohlberg (Z-Factor Book 1) on Kindle

How I Started the Zombie Apocalypse: The Confession of Dr. David Kohlberg (Z-Factor Book 1) by Michael K. Clancy: A scientist gives top-secret research on the newly developed Z-Factor virus to his Russian handler. The Russians misuse the technology to create a bioweapon that even they cannot control – with catastrophic consequences for mankind.

This book is Free on July 25, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Breaking Parole and Wacky Customers: Free Horror eBooks

The River Snakes on Kindle

The River Snakes by Adam Darby: Kidnapped and forced into a life of crime, Seth falls in love with the power, the money, and the girl. He’s charged with leading a band of misfits down the Missouri River, selling opioids along the way. Seth has to navigate the muddy currents, wacky customers, angry landowners, and young love. He begins to wonder if he even wants to escape anymore.

This book is Free on July 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Terror in the Shadows (Terror in the Shadows Volume 1) on Kindle

Terror in the Shadows (Terror in the Shadows Volume 1) by Scare Street: A young man’s attempts at breaking parole end in a night of horror. A child realizes that his Christmas gift might be a lot more sinister than he originally thought. An editor unveils his client’s sinister plan to cleanse the world of all evil. And a woman’s walk home is accompanied by a strange presence that promises a gruesome end.

This book is Free on July 24, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Childhood Memories and Valuing Obedience: Free Horror eBooks

Inferno on Kindle

Inferno by Yolanda Olson: A mind-blowing, dark, and twisted read for fans of true horror. Enter the world of Inferno where love means the difference between life and death, and obedience is valued above all else.

This book is Free on July 23, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Berkley Street (Berkley Street Series Book 1) on Kindle

Berkley Street (Berkley Street Series Book 1) by Ron Ripley: Shane Ryan returns to Nashua and the childhood memories that drove him to join the Marines. After a prolonged legal battle with his aunt and uncle, Shane has possession of the family home where his parents disappeared over 20 years ago. The house, a monstrous castle filled with ghosts and secrets, is more alive than its inhabitants…

This book is Free on July 23, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Lucy Hush Horror Series

Small Town Nightmare (Lucy Hush Series Book 1) on Kindle

Small Town Nightmare (Lucy Hush Series Book 1) by Anna Willett: Since losing their parents, Lucy’s brother is the only close family she has. So when he goes missing, she begins to panic. She heads out to a rural backwater, Night Town, his last known location, but the locals don’t like her presence there and she begins to feel something terrible has happened to him. Little does she know how much danger she’s in.

This book is Free on July 22, 2021

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Omen Tree: Free Horror eBook

The Omen Tree on Kindle

The Omen Tree by Fredrick Niles: Creepy, fun, and darkly twisted. When some wise-cracking misfits attempt to unravel the strange sightings that have been plaguing their town, a good-natured adventure quickly turns into a bloody hunt for a sadistic killer and the dark entity he’s been courting. For fans of It, Stranger Things, and Boy’s Life.

This book is Free on July 22, 2021

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Undead Monsters and Shifted Balances: Free Horror eBooks

The Wingless Angel on Kindle

The Wingless Angel by Fabrice Wilfong: Fire and brimstone, pitchforks and horns; this is the story you’ve been told about Hell. It is false. Hell is far worse. The battle between Angels and Demons has raged for centuries, but it’s about to encounter a twist: Army Medic, Silton. And before it’s over, the balance between Heaven and Hell will be shifted, shifted by a Wingless Angel.

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle


Touch (Touch Book 1) on Kindle

Touch (Touch Book 1) by Steven Jenkins: “The World’s Scariest Game of Tag.” Touch follows a man with an extraordinary talent – he has the power to heal. But when the world gets ravaged by a new virus that spreads infection through touch, turning the living into violent, undead monsters, his so-called ‘gift’ is tested to the very brink.

This book is Free on July 21, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Legacy Horror Series

The Legacy: Volume I (The Legacy Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Legacy: Volume I (The Legacy Series Book 1) by Mark Snyder Jr: The Legacy, a paranormal fantasy novel that follows the plight of the planet, the human species, as well as an ancient force of nature attempting to protect it all. The Legacy: Volume I is the first book in a series of three volumes. The Legacy is also available as one omnibus novel, in three parts.

This book is Free on July 20, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Small Towns and Lurking Evils: Free Horror eBooks

The Shadow Thing on Kindle

The Shadow Thing by Jerry Gerold: When Agatha’s father, Dalton, purchases the old farmhouse, he has no idea a mindless evil lurks below. An evil that is intent on destroying the family. In order to survive, Agatha recruits the aid of a ghost named Billie. But when plans go awry, it’s Agatha’s sister, Megan, who must save the day.

This book is Free on July 20, 2021

Kindle


Rage Within The Fog on Kindle

Rage Within The Fog by Charles Welch: An ancient evil arrived in a bank of fog and covered a small town including the home of Tom Benton and his family. The evil that lurked within the fog fed on the townspeople, destroying everyone in its path. That evil murdered Sandy, Tom’s wife, and holds his son captive. Now, Tom plots his revenge.

This book is Free on July 20, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 12412345...102030...Last »