Tag: Horror


Derelict: Free Horror eBook

Derelict: A Novella on Kindle

Derelict: A Novella by Todd Travis: All Kath Castle cares about is making the latest payment on her beloved boat and not falling back into a bottle of vodka. But when she and her crew answer a mysterious distress call, they stumble across an abandoned yacht worth millions. It seems like a dream come true… Until they discover what’s waiting for them inside the ship…

This book is Free on July 31, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Stopping Curses and Ghost Visits: Free Horror eBooks

Eye Teeth - A Novella on Kindle

Eye Teeth – A Novella by Jerry Gerold: A wannabe abandoned buildings blogger, Alexis goes with friends to a Victorian mansion in the mountains with the intention to “practice” her newly found craft. It isn’t long before her brother Hadley is visited by a ghost from his past set on revenge. (Contains the sequel: Blood Sigil)

This book is Free on July 30, 2020

Kindle


The Rattler (Rattler Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Rattler (Rattler Trilogy Book 1) by P. A. Fielding: Would you die to stop a curse? On March 13th, 1896, a renowned artist, Charles St Claire, wouldn’t have believed that a simple family portrait of his nephew would lead to death…

This book is Free on July 30, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Ghost Hunting and Different Tragedies: Free Horror eBooks

Dan Alatorre Dark Intent: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales (Dan Alatorre Dark Passages Book 3) on Kindle

Dan Alatorre Dark Intent: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales (Dan Alatorre Dark Passages Book 3) by Dan Alatorre: Short horror stories & dark tales… A lone homeowner meets the new neighbors on a stormy night, but things are not what he expects. A medieval monk rides along with a mob to hunt a dangerous mythical beast. An unhappy husband hires a hitman to murder his wife. Fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Willow Rose will love these stories!

This book is Free on July 29, 2020

Kindle


A Place Of Shadows: A Chilling Paranormal Mystery on Kindle

A Place Of Shadows: A Chilling Paranormal Mystery by Dan Alatorre: A married couple is forced to confront an uncomfortable reality: each year around their child’s birthday, a different tragedy occurs that nearly takes the girl’s life. Does young Sophie somehow create the disasters, or is a dark force stalking her?

This book is Free on July 29, 2020

Kindle


Dark and Deadly Things (Haunted Houses Book 1) on Kindle

Dark and Deadly Things (Haunted Houses Book 1) by Kelly Martin: Since Elise Morgan left her father’s fake reality TV show, she put the ghost hunting life behind. During the live Halloween episode, four people die. Abel was in the house when his family died. The thing that killed them wasn’t human. There is only one person who believes him – Elise, the daughter of the “ghost hunter”. Elise, who can see the dead.

This book is Free on July 29, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Mindless Evils and Voodoo Shops: Free Horror eBooks

Dan Alatorre Dark Voodoo: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales (Dan Alatorre Dark Passages Book 2) on Kindle

Dan Alatorre Dark Voodoo: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales (Dan Alatorre Dark Passages Book 2) by Dan Alatorre: 3 short horror stories to keep you up tonight! The Rendering: A young woman’s visit to a voodoo shop goes horribly wrong. Countenance: A difficult situation gets worse for a bank robber when things are not as they seem. Epilogue: The third story in this theme gives a satisfying surprise ending. Stephen King and Dean Koontz will love these stories.

This book is Free on July 22, 2020

Kindle


Beyond These Walls - Books 1-3 Box Set on Kindle

Beyond These Walls – Books 1-3 Box Set by Michael Robertson: Edin is a city on the brink… On the brink of collapse through overpopulation. On the brink of a revolution because of government oppression. On the brink of being overrun by the diseased hordes outside its walls.

This book is Free on July 22, 2020

Kindle


The Shadow Thing on Kindle

The Shadow Thing by Jerry Gerold: When Agatha’s father, Dalton, purchases the old farmhouse, he has no idea a mindless evil lurks below. An evil that is intent on destroying the family. In order to survive, Agatha recruits the aid of her friend Billie, a young woman who showed up at her door claiming amnesia. But when plans go awry, sister Megan must save the day.

This book is Free on July 22, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Terrifying Tales and Keeping Secrets: Free Horror eBooks

The Dark Sacrifice on Kindle

The Dark Sacrifice by Jay Bower: In this small town, keeping secrets is a matter of life or death… Can Patrick protect his family from supernatural foes, or will a festering evil consume the ones he loves most?

This book is Free on July 21, 2020

Kindle


Rathbone & Pigeon (The Absent Guardians Book 1) on Kindle

Rathbone & Pigeon (The Absent Guardians Book 1) by Corey Intrabartolo: A terrifying tale about a close-knit group of people living in a world of invisible creatures that wreak havoc upon their lives, some in subtle ways, others not so much.

This book is Free on July 21, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Night-Crawling Demons and Vampire Siblings: Free Horror eBooks

The Final Alibi (The Lawson Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Final Alibi (The Lawson Chronicles Book 1) by Simon King: A gripping horror thriller some are calling “more chilling than Hannibal Lecter”. Has a jailed serial killer found the perfect alibi? With the new body count rising, the locals wonder whether the infamous murderer known as “Lucifer” has truly returned after 20 years. The answer is more terrifying than anyone could ever have imagined.

This book is Free on July 18, 2020

Kindle


Kept In The Dark on Kindle

Kept In The Dark by Arjay Lewis: Winner of 2 Awards! Crazed night-crawling demons. A world on a brink of a new millennium. Can one man’s lifelong paranoid delusions be true? One doctor holds the clue to deciding if his patient’s inner demons are real. If you like tormented heroes, dark terrors, and relentless demonic attacks, then you’ll love Arjay Lewis’s spine-chilling novel.

This book is Free on July 18, 2020

Kindle


Murderous Little Darlings (A Tale of Vampires Book 1) on Kindle

Murderous Little Darlings (A Tale of Vampires Book 1) by John Hennessy: Meet vampire siblings Marcus, Rocco and Juliana. Eldest brother Marcus has always wanted to be a vampire, but his dark fantasy is more than the locals can handle. Then he does something that suggests this is no longer child’s play. But is he a real vampire or not, and is anyone safe from their ghoulish games?

This book is Free on July 18, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


My Soul To Keep: Free Horror eBook

My Soul To Keep (yresruN semyhR) on Kindle

My Soul To Keep (yresruN semyhR) by Jackie Sonnenberg: When thirteen-year-old Sky Monroe arrives at her new boarding school, all she can think about is death and connecting with the afterlife. Soon she discovers her school’s spirituality group called Guardians of Light — and they have a secret. The Guardians of Light can speak with the dead…

This book is Free on July 17, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


artism: Free Horror eBook

artism: Art is Murder (A Modern Tragimystery) on Kindle

artism: Art is Murder (A Modern Tragimystery) by Michael Sandels: From Michael Sandels comes the novel, Artism – a powerful tale of greed, family… and dark suspense. Artism is the story of the legendary, cursed American family, the Jameses, and the tragic past that haunts them. Blending suspense, humor, vivid characters, and psychological insight, it’s a rich, exciting read. Experience artism! Also on Audible!

This book is Free on July 16, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dreadful Truths and Vengeful Warrior Priests: Free Horror eBooks

Dan Alatorre Dark Passages: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales on Kindle

Dan Alatorre Dark Passages: A Collection of Short Horror Stories and Dark Tales by Dan Alatorre: SHORT HORROR STORIES & DARK TALES: A Mayan tomb holds ancient relics – and the possibly haunted remains of a vengeful warrior priest; a hard working businessman wins an award that causes his wife to be kidnapped by a murderous cult; a young man is strapped to a chair and tortured, but he can’t provide answers to questions he isn’t being asked.

This book is Free on July 15, 2020

Kindle


The Boy on the Beach on Kindle

The Boy on the Beach by David Brian: A desperate woman on a remote beach. A dreadful truth revealed… and nothing will ever be the same. Hoping to escape an abusive marriage, Juliet Carlson looks for solace on the cool sands of an isolated cove. She meets a youth named Milo, and is instantly smitten. But Milo hides a dark secret. And his family keeps secrets, too…

This book is Free on July 15, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 9612345...102030...Last »