Tag: Horror


Devils Glen: Free Horror eBook

Devils Glen (Bettendorf Tales Book 1) on Kindle

Devils Glen (Bettendorf Tales Book 1) by Matthew Speak: Teenager Jack Davies feels the darkness descending on his little town. Cold voices call to him from the closet; dead hands reach up from under the bed, drawn to a power hidden deep in Jack’s mind. He must find the key to his power before the coming storm drags him and all his friends into a world worse than hell.

This book is Free on January 31, 2023

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Fang Gang: Free Horror eBook

The Fang Gang on Kindle

The Fang Gang by Kevin Hendrick: In 1880, a cold Texas winter, a broken, yet stern and determined bounty hunter crosses trails with a German doctor and an old friend who are both hunting a group of suspects unlike anything in mortality, Vampires! In their daring quest, the bounty hunter discovers the men are hunting a bounty of his, worth more than anything he’s ever hunted.

This book is Free on January 30, 2023

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Investigating Deaths and Abandoned Houses: Free Horror eBooks

The Lost Tryst on Kindle

The Lost Tryst by Ursus Ariston: Daniel haunted an abandoned house for decades, dormant to most psychics who had tried to force him to cross over. Trance medium Agnes Haskell and her team held a seance in the old haunt and expected nothing but an uneventful weekend. None of them foresaw the terrifying ordeal that was to come.

This book is Free on January 27, 2023

Kindle


Innocence Lost (Father Steel Book 1) on Kindle

Innocence Lost (Father Steel Book 1) by Altany Craik: The war between Good and Evil goes on all around us. Join Father Steel in this Supernatural, Occult, Horror set in Scotland, as he investigates the death of a local priest beaten to death in his own parking lot. Psychic, foul-mouthed, and sarcastic, Father Andrew uses his limited powers to thwart the Eternal Enemy. All is not as it seems.

This book is Free on January 27, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Haunted Resorts and Barren Soils: Free Horror eBooks

Secrets of Sea Island (A Charlotte Hastings Paranormal Expose Book 1) on Kindle

Secrets of Sea Island (A Charlotte Hastings Paranormal Expose Book 1) by Gary Lee Pullman: Secrets. Some are innocent. Others are not. A few can be deadly, as investigative reporter Charlotte Hastings finds out at a supposedly haunted resort. Ghosts? Witches? Demons? Charlotte is skeptical until she discovers the Secrets of Sea Island.

This book is Free on January 26, 2023

Kindle


Dirt on Kindle

Dirt by Wendy Potocki: A plot of ground in Prescott Park is messing with Cal Hart’s head. Obsessed with a rumor, children don’t just disappear after being pushed into barren soil. Not even when the soil is nicknamed ‘the place where nothing grows’. But one did, and so he begins a quest for answers as if his life depends on it. And the problem is—it does.

This book is Free on January 26, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Mountain Towns and Moving Forward: Free Horror eBooks

The Silver Dagger (The Vampires of Crimson Cove Book 2) on Kindle

The Silver Dagger (The Vampires of Crimson Cove Book 2) by Alistair Cross: The little mountain town of Crimson Cove has a little of everything; fine dining, health & spa retreats, a beautiful view… and vampires. When beautiful, undead proprietor, Gretchen VanTreese, reopens the notorious Crimson Corset nightclub a storm of blood rains over the town.

This book is Free on January 23, 2023

Kindle


In The Dark (Final Girl Book 1) on Kindle

In The Dark (Final Girl Book 1) by Blake King: For Fans of Sinister and The Conjuring. They say she’s crazy. Fed endless bottles of drugs trying to keep her sane. Her body is a maze of scars that the doctors told her she gave herself, even though they tell her that she’s made progress. But moving forward isn’t easy without answers.

This book is Free on January 23, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Heinous Nightmares and Zombie Apocalypses: Free Horror eBooks

Augie Doyle and the Dead Boy (The Augie Doyle Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Augie Doyle and the Dead Boy (The Augie Doyle Saga Book 1) by Joe Bright: A schoolmate falls from a bridge and dies then returns to school five days later. Augie is sure the zombie apocalypse has arrived. Oddly, this plague only affects the dead boy’s friends. As each friend gets sick, the dead boy’s health improves. Some of the dead boy’s friends are also friends of Augie’s, and the plague is closing in.

This book is Free on January 20, 2023

Kindle


Dread on Kindle

Dread by Jeff Wade: Have you ever gone days with no water? Weeks? Have you ever spent the night with a dead man? A heinous nightmare. Frank bolts up in bed. Except he’s not in bed. His head slams into what feels like ten-million tons of solid rock. He rolls right, then left, only to be foiled by more rock. Like a stone coffin. What is this place? How did he get here?

This book is Free on January 20, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Strange Packages and Quaint Towns: Free Horror eBooks

The Last House on Kindle

The Last House by Matthew Speak: Steve and Mara Spain have built their dream home in the woods outside the quaint town of Maquoketa, Iowa. A place to retire someday — their last house. However, even a new home can be haunted if you bring the ghosts with you. Because you can’t move away from your nightmares…

This book is Free on January 17, 2023

Kindle


Abigail: Strange Things come in Small Packages on Kindle

Abigail: Strange Things come in Small Packages by Daemon Manx: On what should be the happiest night of Adrian’s life, his world is turned upside down by a strange package left on his doorstep. “Please take care of my daughter. Her name is Abigail.” But there is something strange about baby Abigail… something very wrong.

This book is Free on January 17, 2023

Kindle


Coming Up Short on Kindle

Coming Up Short by Charles Welch: A husband and wife repeat the same scene as something large looms in the sky. An Alzheimer’s patient believes that his mother is at his front door. Something is waiting for him, lurking in the fog beyond the safety of his home. Coming Up Short is a collection of 10 tales of the macabre by the author of the award winning Within the Fog series.

This book is Free on January 17, 2023

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Corona Heights Anthology Horror Series

The Thin Wall (Corona Heights Anthology Book 1) on Kindle

The Thin Wall (Corona Heights Anthology Book 1) by E.M. Parker: Eager for a fresh start, Fiona finds refuge in the Corona Heights apartment complex. On the surface, it feels like a godsend. Cheap rent, ideal location, and total anonymity. Beneath the surface, Corona Heights is something else entirely. Something evil is buried here, a vengeful entity desperate for revenge. And Fiona’s presence has awakened it.

This book is Free on January 15, 2023

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Vancity Vampires Horror Series

Newborn (Vancity Vampires Book 1) on Kindle

Newborn (Vancity Vampires Book 1) by D. G. R.: Eldon has made his first child. His first newborn. But children can be so insolent. His newly turned fledgling has made himself hard to find. Will Eldon track down his first-born before things go terribly wrong, and the vampire council notices his missing spawn?

This book is Free on January 14, 2023

Kindle Kobo Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 6412345...102030...Last »