Tag: Horror


Vengeful Spirits: Free Horror eBook

Vengeful Spirits (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Vengeful Spirits (Books 1-3) by Val St. Crowe: For fans of Supernatural. Join Deacon Garrison as he crisscrosses the country in his vintage camper, blaring classic rock and hunting ghosts. This boxed set includes the first three books of the series: Paint It Black, Highway to Hell, and No One Here Gets Out Alive.

This book is Free on June 17, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Sighting: Free Horror eBook

The Sighting (The Sighting Book 1) on Kindle

The Sighting (The Sighting Book 1) by Christopher Coleman: A creepy and terrifying horror psychological thriller. Every 14 months it appears on a secluded beach in a small town just before dawn. One morning during his daily run to the beach, Danny Lynch witnesses the strangest and most incredible thing he’s ever seen. A dark, man-like figure emerges from the ocean and then retreats back to the surf.

This book is Free on June 16, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Heinous Nightmares and Brilliant Scares: Free Horror eBooks

Death at the Seaside on Kindle

Death at the Seaside by F.R. Jameson: Dare you try this brutal slice of English horror? A tale designed to chill on even the hottest day. Larry fancied himself a lovely weekend at the seaside, but he hadn’t counting on the mocking laughter of the dead… Read this brilliantly scary book now! The first of F.R. Jameson’s ‘Ghostly Shadows’ new series of terrifying novellas.

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle


Dread on Kindle

Dread by Jeff Wade: Have you ever gone days with no water? Weeks? Have you ever spent the night with a dead man? A heinous nightmare. Frank bolts up in bed. Except he’s not in bed. His head slams into what feels like ten-million tons of solid rock. He rolls right, then left, only to be foiled by more rock. Like a stone coffin. What is this place? How did he get here?

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Gruesome Discoveries and Unlikely Heroes: Free Horror eBooks

Death by Werewolf (The Fall of Promisedale Book 1) on Kindle

Death by Werewolf (The Fall of Promisedale Book 1) by Scott Moon: An unlikely hero can no longer deny what he is, forget what he was, or stop what he will be. Can he save the ones he loves or will he be drawn into the darkest pits of evil?

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle


The Bad Country on Kindle

The Bad Country by Hervey Copeland: During an unscheduled stop in an isolated mountain town in Idaho, David and Mary make a gruesome discovery. Desperate to get away, they try to leave. But leaving is easier said than done. They’re all alone, surrounded by wilderness and hostile locals who will do anything to protect the town’s dark secret.

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Haunting of Thomas House: Free Horror eBook

The Haunting of Thomas House on Kindle

The Haunting of Thomas House by Carrie Bates: Thomas House looks welcoming from the outside but inside real horror awaits and pure evil still permeates about. With its horrific past, Thomas House resents the people who walk through its doors. Something dark and sinister lives in the house that wants Virginia and her son out… NOW. Can they escape before it’s too late?

This book is Free on June 13, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Sinister Spirits and Dark Pasts: Free Horror eBooks

At Fall of Night (Tales of the Uncanny Book 2) on Kindle

At Fall of Night (Tales of the Uncanny Book 2) by H.E. Bulstrode: An understated gothic ghost story in which something sinister stirs amidst the crepuscular light of nineteenth-century England; Victorian in sensibility and style, it immerses the reader in a tale of obsession, terror, and vengeance.

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle


Scarecrow on Kindle

Scarecrow by Peter Buckley: A dark supernatural horror. With the fields on fire and a family in danger, a malevolent spirit in the form of a scarecrow from a farms dark past is unleashed to exact a bloody and violent revenge on those that threaten them. But are they safe from its bloodlust?

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Shadow Detective Urban Fantasy Horror Series: Free Horror eBook

Shadow Detective Urban Fantasy Horror Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Shadow Detective Urban Fantasy Horror Series (Books 1-3) by William Massa: Experience the first three Supernatural Action Chillers in the Shadow Detective series. For fans of Constantine, Blade and Supernatural. My name is Mike Raven. Demons murdered my parents when I was a child. Trained by one of the greatest monster hunters who ever lived, I now fight the forces of darkness wherever they strike.

This book is Free on June 11, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Kept In The Dark: Free Horror eBook

Kept In The Dark on Kindle

Kept In The Dark by Arjay Lewis: A psychiatrist with a patient suffering demonic delusions and a world on a brink of a new millennium. Can one man’s paranoia save our planet from a terror worse than death? Kept In The Dark is a foreboding tale of loss and redemption and one man’s heroic lifetime effort to correct one terrible mistake.

This book is Free on June 7, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Victim Zero: Free Horror eBook

Victim Zero (The Fall Book 1) on Kindle

Victim Zero (The Fall Book 1) by Joshua Guess: The apocalypse began with a man who wanted to heal the world. When his work was stolen, a plague of the dead spread across the globe and consumed everything in its path. Now all Kell McDonald can do is survive long enough to find a cure, and perhaps a small measure of redemption.

This book is Free on June 6, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Haunting of Harrow House: Free Horror eBook

The Haunting of Harrow House on Kindle

The Haunting of Harrow House by Cat Knight: Julia bought an old house in London – the perfect location for her recording studio. When the voices started, she thought it was just echoing through the soundtrack. When odd occurrences frightened her crew, she ignored them. But when something in the basement makes its presence known and voices scream at her to GET OUT, she should have listened.

This book is Free on June 5, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 1 of 7312345...102030...Last »