Tag: Horror


Sinister Spirits and Dark Pasts: Free Horror eBooks

At Fall of Night (Tales of the Uncanny Book 2) on Kindle

At Fall of Night (Tales of the Uncanny Book 2) by H.E. Bulstrode: An understated gothic ghost story in which something sinister stirs amidst the crepuscular light of nineteenth-century England; Victorian in sensibility and style, it immerses the reader in a tale of obsession, terror, and vengeance.

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle


Scarecrow on Kindle

Scarecrow by Peter Buckley: A dark supernatural horror. With the fields on fire and a family in danger, a malevolent spirit in the form of a scarecrow from a farms dark past is unleashed to exact a bloody and violent revenge on those that threaten them. But are they safe from its bloodlust?

This book is Free on June 12, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Shadow Detective Urban Fantasy Horror Series: Free Horror eBook

Shadow Detective Urban Fantasy Horror Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Shadow Detective Urban Fantasy Horror Series (Books 1-3) by William Massa: Experience the first three Supernatural Action Chillers in the Shadow Detective series. For fans of Constantine, Blade and Supernatural. My name is Mike Raven. Demons murdered my parents when I was a child. Trained by one of the greatest monster hunters who ever lived, I now fight the forces of darkness wherever they strike.

This book is Free on June 11, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Kept In The Dark: Free Horror eBook

Kept In The Dark on Kindle

Kept In The Dark by Arjay Lewis: A psychiatrist with a patient suffering demonic delusions and a world on a brink of a new millennium. Can one man’s paranoia save our planet from a terror worse than death? Kept In The Dark is a foreboding tale of loss and redemption and one man’s heroic lifetime effort to correct one terrible mistake.

This book is Free on June 7, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Victim Zero: Free Horror eBook

Victim Zero (The Fall Book 1) on Kindle

Victim Zero (The Fall Book 1) by Joshua Guess: The apocalypse began with a man who wanted to heal the world. When his work was stolen, a plague of the dead spread across the globe and consumed everything in its path. Now all Kell McDonald can do is survive long enough to find a cure, and perhaps a small measure of redemption.

This book is Free on June 6, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


The Haunting of Harrow House: Free Horror eBook

The Haunting of Harrow House on Kindle

The Haunting of Harrow House by Cat Knight: Julia bought an old house in London – the perfect location for her recording studio. When the voices started, she thought it was just echoing through the soundtrack. When odd occurrences frightened her crew, she ignored them. But when something in the basement makes its presence known and voices scream at her to GET OUT, she should have listened.

This book is Free on June 5, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Terrifying Worlds and Crucial Mistakes: Free Horror eBooks

Let There Be Dark (Resurrected Horrors Book 3) on Kindle

Let There Be Dark (Resurrected Horrors Book 3) by Allen Lee Harris: As a child, Matt Hardison loved to be frightened by his aunt’s story about The Shadowstealer. Now Matt has written a novel based on that legend, but he’s forgotten a very important part of it: that the Shadowstealer comes to life when people talk about it. A crucial mistake, for Matt’s novel is a runaway bestseller.

This book is Free on May 29, 2019

Kindle


Corner Of Your Eye on Kindle

Corner Of Your Eye by Stephen Brennan: Horror writer Stephen Brennan brings together unspeakable demons, insane killers, and sinners trapped in a hell of their own making. Explore the terrifying worlds that exist in the corner of your eye.

This book is Free on May 29, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


99 Stories of Blood on the Wall: Free Horror eBook

99 Stories of Blood on the Wall on Kindle

99 Stories of Blood on the Wall by Kevin Cathy: A taunted clown who finally snaps. A kidnapper who abducts someone far more sinister than himself. An experimental drug that causes its subjects to murder. These are just a few of the 99 word horror stories contained in this collection. 99 stories. 99 words. 100% horror!

This book is Free on May 26, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Tales of Dark Melancholy: Free Horror eBook

Tales of Dark Melancholy on Kindle

Tales of Dark Melancholy by Paulo da Silva: A man rolls into town on his Harley and seven graves open up. Six of them are filled, but who is the seventh one for? A boy is taken in by the one they call The Wolfman, who chews on chicken-bones-that-aren’t-chicken-bones, and who is present at every death in town. Every. Single. One. Seven chilling, eerie and surreal short stories.

This book is Free on May 24, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Always Yell Fire: Free Horror eBook

Always Yell Fire on Kindle

Always Yell Fire by Matthew Danza: Three lost souls will have to uncover the horrific truth hiding within a mysterious town, which has brought them together. As they explore the uncharted horrors, they will have to decide what is worse: the horrors hiding beneath the ashes or themselves. Always Yell Fire, a story for horror fans.

This book is Free on May 23, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Netted: Free Horror eBook

Netted: The Beginning (The Silent Red Room Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Netted: The Beginning (The Silent Red Room Trilogy Book 1) by K.T. Rose: People tell horrifying stories about the deep web. But Dale doesn’t believe in such tales… until he finds himself apart of one. Jessica’s a huge fan of the deep web stream: The Silent Red Room. She enjoys it from afar… until she’s sucked in. Dale and Jessica are drawn into a trap that could claim both of their lives. Who will get out alive?

This book is Free on May 20, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 3 of 7512345...102030...Last »