Tag: Horror


Grannies and Necromancers: Free Horror eBooks

World Savin' Granny on Kindle

World Savin’ Granny by C.A. Gleason: These short stories tap into everyday fears, the dark unknown, and what you hope you don’t encounter in your daily lives. Except being afraid can be fun without consequences, so settle into your most comfortable reading place where you feel the most safe. These chilling tales can’t hurt you, just don’t be surprised when they seep into your psyche…

This book is Free on October 28, 2019

Kindle


Red Creek on Kindle

Red Creek by Nathan Hystad: There’s a dark shadow over Red Creek. A hometown horror reminiscent of Koontz and King. The perfect Halloween read. “There was just the right amount of character development to make you care about the characters, but not bore you. It was suspenseful, creepy, and original.” – Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on October 28, 2019

Kindle


Necropolis (The Necromancer Thanatography Book 1) on Kindle

Necropolis (The Necromancer Thanatography Book 1) by Shane Simmons: Necromancer-for-hire, Rip Eulogy, already has his hands full dealing with financial problems, competition from psychics, and a contract killer, when he’s tasked with solving a string of murders that may herald the end of all life on earth. Ancient prophecies, vile creatures of the abyss, and sardonic wit abound in this occult-detective thriller.

This book is Free on October 28, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Psychological Stories and Biting Back: Free Horror eBooks

Betty Bites Back: Stories to Scare the Patriarchy on Kindle

Betty Bites Back: Stories to Scare the Patriarchy by Demitria Lunetta, Mindy McGinnis, and more: Her smile kept growing. Grotesque now, her lips stretched as far as they could go, teeth shining in the morning sun. (Excerpt from BETTY BITES BACK). Scare the Patriarchy with these sixteen feminist horror stories. “A can’t miss, horrifically timely collection…” – Joelle Charbonneau, NYT Bestselling Author.

This book is Free on October 27, 2019

Kindle


Sentiaverum Envisionment on Kindle

Sentiaverum Envisionment by Derek McEldowney: Sentiaverum Envisionment is a psychological horror story that plays heavily on themes of depression, isolation, and psychosis. In honor of my struggle with anxiety and depression, and the struggle so many others face with them as well. I will be donating all profits made from today to Halloween to the Anxiety and Depression Association of America.

This book is Free on October 27, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Supernatural Terrors and Ancient Evils: Free Horror eBooks

Vampire on the Orient Express on Kindle

Vampire on the Orient Express by Shane Carrow: Through fire and darkness, through blood and ice, the Orient Express is bearing an ancient evil across the continent. As it steams its way into snowy Eastern Europe, it becomes clear not every passenger will live to see Constantinople…

This book is Free on October 24, 2019

Kindle


Wicked Izzy on Kindle

Wicked Izzy by Dale Young: When someone in the small town of Solomon needs to speak to the dead, they visit the town psychic. But when they need something more, they visit Isabelle Pearl. When JoAnna comes to town searching for clues to her late husband’s mysterious past, she learns that Isabelle holds the key to her destiny, as well as a remedy for her grieving heart.

This book is Free on October 24, 2019

Kindle


I Know George Washington: And Other Stories (Five Dark Tales) on Kindle

I Know George Washington: And Other Stories (Five Dark Tales) by Edward Trimnell: Five unique tales of psychological suspense and supernatural terror. Recommended for fans of Rod Serling, Ray Bradbury, and Stephen King. In Tennessee, a father and his adolescent daughter must battle two evil men who harbor sinister intentions toward one of them… and more!

This book is Free on October 24, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


I’ve Been Waiting For You: Free Horror eBook

I've Been Waiting For You on Kindle

I’ve Been Waiting For You by Jerry Gerold: Harrison Phelps never expected to see a ghost emerge from a pond and speak to him. Nor did he expect it to follow him to the Sullivan House, where he is forced to spend the night due to a blizzard. It isn’t long, however, before Harrison finds out things could be worse.

This book is Free on October 22, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Open Evening: Free Horror eBook

Open Evening on Kindle

Open Evening by Lee Hall: A fast-paced high school horror full of twists, turns, and the unexpected. Follow a team of unlikely allies as they battle for survival and they realize this is only the beginning… The first book that introduces the ‘Order of the Following’ series that includes “Cemetery House” and “Darke Blood…”

This book is Free on October 21, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Evangeline: Free Horror eBook

Evangeline: Memoir of a Teenage Serial Killer on Kindle

Evangeline: Memoir of a Teenage Serial Killer by EA Gottschalk with KC Franks: She’s here for Halloween! Go trick-or-treating with America’s favorite teenage murderess in this Amazon international bestseller about a fractured young woman’s transformation from sexual abuse survivor to vigilante serial killer. Now free for a limited time!

This book is Free on October 20, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Dark Pasts and Novella Collections: Free Horror eBooks

You Saw Something You Shouldn't Have on Kindle

You Saw Something You Shouldn’t Have by Brandon Faircloth: Read the collection of novellas and short stories by acclaimed horror writer Brandon Faircloth that is being called “genius”, “amazing”, and “scary AF”. But be prepared. You won’t be the same when you come out the other side.

This book is Free on October 19, 2019

Kindle


Full Moon Knights: A Werewolf Story (The Fin Series Book 3) on Kindle

Full Moon Knights: A Werewolf Story (The Fin Series Book 3) by Matthew Danza: A mysterious artifact with a dark past will unite an unlikely duo… What they find is a creature that shouldn’t be walking on two legs. Full Moon Knights, the third chapter to The Fin Series. “A must for werewolf fans” 5/5.

This book is Free on October 19, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Everything Dies: Free Horror eBook

Everything Dies (Season 1) on Kindle

Everything Dies (Season 1) by T.W. Malpass: Held in a military-run refugee settlement in the mid-western United States, Vincent and Kristin Graham are fighting to reestablish some kind of normal life and protect their young daughter. Season one of this terrifyingly bleak and engaging zombie apocalypse tale contains 8 episodes.

This book is Free on October 16, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!


Harvest Deep: Free Horror eBook

Harvest Deep (Harvest Deep Series Book 1) on Kindle

Harvest Deep (Harvest Deep Series Book 1) by Trent Pettry: Book one in a fast-paced, terrifying action-adventure horror series – a group of friends fight to survive their captors and the secret nesting deep within an old family mine. “Engaging and entertaining, a real page-turner! Action, adventure, terror and love – a Great New Writer I can’t wait for the next book and a movie too!” – Bruce Miller.

This book is Free on October 14, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!



Page 2 of 8112345...102030...Last »