Foster Homes and Magic Instructors: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Book of Gates (Galenor Book 1) on Kindle

The Book of Gates (Galenor Book 1) by Audrey Verreault: I live in a world populated by humans as well as hybrids (such as muses, vampires, chimeras). I have never trusted them. Upon my 19th birthday, I discovered I was a magician. Someone will escort me to Godwynn where I will learn to master my powers. I just realized he is a vampire and will be my magic instructor. How does that make me feel safer?

This book is Free on November 14, 2020

Kindle


Dragon Thief (The Princess Witch Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon Thief (The Princess Witch Book 1) by Katy Haye: Princess. Pawn. Rebel. On the surface, Princess Jurelle is a meek, obedient daughter. But inside, forbidden magic is stirring in her blood. Jurelle only intends a small rebellion, but the repercussions of letting loose her magic will resonate across two kingdoms. A magic-filled adventure perfect for fans of Rachel E Carter and Kelly St Clare.

This book is Free on November 14, 2020

Kindle


Inside the Hollow Tree on Kindle

Inside the Hollow Tree by Laurel Veil: The only good thing in Falon’s foster home is the friendship she shares with a five-year-old orphan named Jackson. She promises him that if she leaves, she’ll take him with her. When Ty, the brave, new guy shows up, she realizes that the three of them just might get their chance at a new life. Little do they know, it’s just inside the hollow tree…

This book is Free on November 14, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!