The Gryphon Fantasy Series

The Conduit (Gryphon Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Conduit (Gryphon Series Book 1) by Stacey Rourke: Embrace the call of destiny with the Award-Winning Gryphon Series written by Stacey Rourke. Fate and sacred calling have landed nineteen-year-old Celeste Garrett in the middle of a demonic war, with nowhere to run. Journey through this YA adventure, laced with snarky humor, that emphasizes strength, perseverance, & the unbreakable bond of family.

This book is Free on November 19, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!