Ascension Young Adult Series

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1) on Kindle

The Affiliate (Ascension Book 1) by K.A Linde: From a USA Today bestselling author: When Cyrene is chosen to serve her queen, she’s plunged into a perilous new world of political intrigue, romance, and dark magic. “A breakneck fantasy ride that’s perfect for fans of The Selection or Throne of Glass” (New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard).

This book is Free on March 19, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!