Escaping Pain and Grim Reapers: Free Young Adult eBooks

Torn (Breath of Fate Book 1) on Kindle

Torn (Breath of Fate Book 1) by Angelina J. Steffort: What if the grim reaper had homework and a curfew? This new YA paranormal romance is perfect for fans of Tracy Wolf’s Crave Series. Death is only the beginning…

This book is Free on July 22, 2021

Kindle


Onto a New World on Kindle

Onto a New World by David Swan: Emily is a young girl unable to cope with her father’s passing. In order to escape from the pain, she and her friends embark on a project to build a star-vehicle in her garden. She meets a white puma in her dreams who she believes is her guardian angel. Society might say one thing about Emily’s delusions but Boo has told her of her destiny.

This book is Free on July 22, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!