Rescuing Friends and Delivering Daggers: Free Young Adult eBooks

Year 2: Redemption (Guardian Angel Academy Book 2) on Kindle

Year 2: Redemption (Guardian Angel Academy Book 2) by Tamara Hart Heiner: Book 2 from the phenomenal Guardian Angel Academy series! Fans of Supernatural and Fallen Angel Academy will love this hot new enemies-to-lovers series! Jez betrayed them all. She delivered the dagger to the underworld. And yet, the masters of the academy did not expel her. They gave her wings and sent her to earth. But earth is dangerous.

This book is Free on July 27, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Eclipse of the Triple Moons (The Mountain King Book 1) on Kindle

Eclipse of the Triple Moons (The Mountain King Book 1) by Kenneth Brown: The solar eclipse of the triple moons is coming and three teens from Earth must rescue their friend, Lily, before the last eclipse, or the mountain king will sacrifice Lily to the volcano god, Velidred, gaining magic too powerful to defeat. An exciting, action adventure, fantasy book with magic, wizards, dangers, adventures and dungeons.

This book is Free on July 27, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Fate of Crowns (The Fate of Crowns Book 1) on Kindle

The Fate of Crowns (The Fate of Crowns Book 1) by Rebecca L. Garcia: The Cruel Prince meets Throne of Glass in this gripping YA Fantasy with a princess, a deadly king, and choices that will shape her future forever.

This book is Free on July 27, 2021

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!